Configurator
Buy
Rent
Demo
Follow up
EN
RU UA
Usio (Singular Payments) Payment System for Online Casinos: Key Features

Usio (Singular Payments) Payment System for Online Casinos: Key Features

Buy in one click!
Learn more

It is difficult to imagine the profitable operation of a gambling project (both land-based and online) without high-quality money transfer processing — fast and secure transactions with minimal commissions and maximum comfort for players and operators.

Usio (Singular Payments) payment system

The Usio product (Singular payment systems for online casinos) fully complies with the stated requirements for security, speed, availability of additional user verification services, and monetisation of transactions.

You can connect Usio (Singular Payments) online casino payment systems by turning to Rosloto. Just contact our managers and learn more about the most relevant financial solutions for the gambling industry.

Order a service

About the Supplier

Singular Payments is an internet payment system provider. The company was founded in 2009, and its headquarters is located in San Antonio, Texas, USA. In 2017, the firm merged with the Payment Data Systems hosting centre, which was followed by a change of name to Usio.

Key facts about the vendor:

  • Its software is used in more than 60 countries. These are North and Latin America, Southeast Asia, Europe, and other regions.
  • The company's financial products are extremely in-demand in e-commerce, healthcare, insurance, utilities, gambling, and other sectors of the economy.
  • The provider actively cooperates with the public sector and non-profit organisations. Thus, for example, since 2021, prepaid cards have been used by the Department of Transportation of the city of Oakland (California, USA).
  • Usio (Singular Payments) payment systems for online casinos are accredited by the NACHA association. Thanks to this, the developer legally serves customers from the USA and Canada using ACH payments (transfers that are conducted using paper and electronic checks).
  • The brand is certified according to the international standards of the PCI DSS industry of bank cards (as a supplier of financial products of the first category). The Usio payment system complies with SOC 2 industry requirements (protection against cyber fraud).
  • Michael Long is the co-founder and Chairman of the Board. The staff includes more than 100 experienced programmers, financiers, architects, managers, and other professionals.
  • The company's shares are traded on the New York stock exchange.

Benefits of the Proprietary Software

The Usio (Singular Payments) payment system for an online casino is distinguished by the following advantages:

Processing of different payment methods

The financial product is integrated with such FinTech companies as Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, and other industry leaders. Operators can also order the connection of local electronic systems, such as Qiwi or WeChat.

The program supports ACH transfers, contactless payments, transactions via debit and credit card and cash, as well as mobile and voucher transfers

Cryptocurrency operations

These are transfers and exchange of bitcoins, ethereums, and other popular tokens, the storage of digital assets in secure SSL wallets.

The developer provides a quick conversion of crypto and fiat currencies at a good rate. Under the Usio brand, it is possible to deposit money to virtual wallets and prepaid Mastercard debit cards

High performance

The company manages a modern and reliable infrastructure for a rapid expansion in key markets.

Payments are processed through proprietary servers and data storage, as well as using large data centres of the CardConnect B2B partner. The firm provides high speed of transactions without any technical failures

Fraud screening

Those who choose to integrate the payment systems will get access to the user authentication service. Identity verification takes place at the time of the transaction (deposition or withdrawal of funds).

The program analyses transfers for their riskiness and compliance with local legislation and anti-money laundering rules.

Special attention is paid to the control of bonuses. Honest gamblers play and get good rewards, while swindlers are not allowed even to enter the gaming site

Transparent pricing

Those entrepreneurs who have decided to connect the payment system receive a fixed rate of trade processing.

The total cost does not include transaction fees, royalties, bundle fees, fees for drawing a check, or other transaction costs. Everything is as simple and transparent as possible

Technical support

The manufacturer accompanies operators at all stages of cooperation: from the moment the placement of the order to the installation of the financial module.

The brand employs CPP specialists who will advise casino owners on all technical issues and help them to set up and debug the product

Wide Range of Useful Banking Services

Usio casino payment systems: banking services

You can connect the casino payment service by Usio (Singular Payments) with these business solutions:

  1. Credit support. An advanced iQ mechanism for the calculation and payment of short-term loans at minimal interest. The money can be spent to pay off obligations to creditors — providers of games, gambling platforms, hosting, and affiliated services. The product will increase the liquidity of the business and balance the current expenditure of entrepreneurs.
  2. Issuance of prepaid cards. The Akimbo proprietary solution is suitable for the creation, delivery, and management of pre-paid and promotional cards. They can be used to send corporate promotions, rewards, and discounts to regular customers and employees of the gambling company. The built-in manager controls the accrual of bonuses and premiums. Most of the operations are available in automatic mode.
  3. Electronic document management. Casino integration with Usio (Singular Payments) payment systems can be ordered together with the Usio Output Solutions accounting program. The system issues, prints, and sends electronic invoices, checks, and claims. The software provides instant access and safe storage of issues, notices, accounting records, newsletter templates, logos, and other documents.
  4. Program for donations. Online casino visitors and guests of land-based gambling halls can transfer part of their winnings to charity. The provider offers a universal Usio Donate module for the fast processing of non-commercial transactions. The money is transferred to a separate account of the charitable foundation, and in the operator's bank statement, tax-free write-offs are recorded.
  5. Solution for contactless payment. The Usio payment system may come with the Text to Pay program. The solution supports payments with one touch of a plastic card or by scanning a unique QR code. Visitors to land-based locations do not need to enter a card PIN or withdraw cash.

How to Connect the Casino Payment Service by Usio (Singular Payments)

Usio casino payment service: integration options

The vendor offers several ways to install the financial gateway:

Batch API Integration

The company provides a complete set of tools for commercial payments. The module supports all basic types of cards (Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Amex), ACH, E-check, and EBPP via the single software interface.

The integration of the Usio solution takes place based on a single set of protocols and application services. This is a fast and safe installation method that does not require that operators bear any additional costs.

Features of the API installation:

  • quick connection regardless of the program code with the help of which a gaming site or a management system was created (it is possible to use platforms based on JavaScript, Ruby, PHP, Python, C#, Android, Objective-C, and cURL);
  • automated batch registration and conclusion of contracts;
  • a large selection of financial and accounting reports, as well as tools for the creation of tables, charts, graphs, and information sheets;
  • provision of free EMV terminals for those businessmen who operate in the land-based sector;
  • round-the-clock technical support.

Payfac-in-a-Box Agent Scheme

It means the development and implementation of an exclusive financial gateway. The manufacturer provides the technical infrastructure for the creation of a unique project, consultations at all stages of cooperation, as well as technical and legal support.

There are several good reasons to buy Usio (Singular Payments) payment systems for a casino:

  1. Earnings on the monetisation of transfers. Entrepreneurs earn extra money by acting as the supplier’s financial agent. The size of the reward depends on the volume of transactions in the online casino. For gaming sites with more than 100 thousand transfers per month, it is advisable to choose a minimum percentage, while companies with a smaller turnover can set a larger amount of deductions.
  2. Comfortable market entry. The provider takes care of all the tasks related to expertise in the field of payments, compliance with PCI DSS, COS 2, and other industry requirements, creation of cash reserves, as well as the launch and testing of the Payfac-in-a-Box platform.
  3. Access to useful business tools. The integration of the payment system is carried out together with the developer's internal infrastructure. These are marketing, sales, billing, customer support, and other services.
  4. Consistent returns. Operators receive dividends from processing online casino payments 30 days after the installation of the Payfac-in-a-Box platform. Everything is as fast and transparent as possible.

The Main Things about the Acquisition of Financial Products

Usio is a provider that serves the B2B segment in Europe, North America, Southeast Asia, and other regions.

  • The advantages of the system include support for various payment methods, fast cryptocurrency transactions, high performance, and instant detection of fraud. The developer guarantees transparent pricing and professional technical support.
  • The brand’s product range includes an extensive set of useful business solutions. These are the issuance of prepaid cards, short-term lending with low interest, electronic document management, support for contactless payments, and much more.
  • Operators can install the financial gateway using the flexible API toolkit or the Payfac-in-a-Box system. In the second case, casino owners act as subagents of the provider and receive extra income due to the monetisation of transfers.

Operators can buy the described payment software at Rosloto.

We offer the installation of the solution as a standalone product or together with premium casino options:

Purchase a casino

From Rosloto, you can order such services as licensing, certification, and promotion of gaming sites. We can also develop an exclusive slot machine based on cross-platform HTML5 technology.

Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Contact our manager and get detailed information about Rosloto
Follow up
Clara Hazel
Author: Clara Hazel
iGaming business expert
02.17.2022
Share on social networks:
Connect Online Casino Demo
And work the first 10 days for free! Test your business before buying.
Connect
Internet Casino Development
You can order the creation of a turnkey online casino from our experienced specialists and ensure the success of your project. We guarantee the payback of a gambling project within six months after launch.
Purchase the product
Casino configurator
Demo
Check out demo
Download a presentation
Share this
Check out the demo of the gaming site!
Go to demo

Конфигуратор
Купить
Аренда
Демо
Обратная связь
RU
EN UA
Платежная система для казино Usio (Singular Payments): мгновенные транзакции в защищенной среде

Платежная система для казино Usio (Singular Payments): мгновенные транзакции в защищенной среде

Узнать больше
Купить в 1 клик!

Прибыльную работу гемблинг-проекта (как наземного, так и в Сети) сложно представить без качественного процессинга денежных переводов. Это быстрые и безопасные операции с минимальными комиссиями и максимальным комфортом для игроков и операторов.

Платежная система для казино Usio (Singular Payments)

Платежная система для казино Usio (Singular Payments) в полной мере соответствует заявленным требованием к защищенности, скорости работы, наличию дополнительных сервисов для верификации геймеров и монетизации транзакций.

Заказать фирменный софт можно в компании Rosloto. Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером и узнайте больше об актуальных финансовых решениях для игорной отрасли.

Купить в один клик!

Ключевые сведения о разработчике

Singular Payments — это провайдер решений для интернет-платежей из Сан-Антонио (Техас, США). Предприятие было основано в 2009-м. В 2017-м состоялось слияние компании с хостинг-центром Payment Data Systems с последующим изменением названия на Usio.

Основные факты о компании:

  • Программное обеспечение поставляется в 60+ стран. Это Северная и Латинская Америка, Юго-Восточная Азия, Европа и другие регионы.
  • Финансовые продукты компании пользуются колоссальным спросом в электронной коммерции, здравоохранении, страховании, коммунальном хозяйстве, гемблинге и других отраслях экономики.
  • Провайдер активно сотрудничает с государственным сектором и некоммерческими организациями. Так, например, с 2021-го предоплаченные карты использует Департамент транспорта города Окленд (Калифорния, США).
  • Платежная система для онлайн казино Usio (Singular Payments) аккредитована в NACHA (Американской ассоциации автоматизированных клиринговых оплат). Благодаря этому разработчик законно обслуживает клиентов из США и Канады с применением ACH-оплат (переводов по бумажным и электронным чекам).
  • Производитель сертифицирован согласно международным стандартам индустрии банковских карт PCI DSS (как поставщик финансовых продуктов первого уровня). Платежные системы для интернет-казино Usio (Singular Payments) соответствует отраслевым требованиям SOC 2 (защите от кибермошенничества).
  • Пост соучредителя и головы правления занимает Майкл Лонг. Штат насчитывает 100+ опытных программистов, финансистов, архитекторов, менеджеров и других специалистов.
  • Акции компании торгуются на Нью-Йоркской фондовой бирже.

Преимущества фирменного программного обеспечения

Платежные системы для интернет-казино Usio (Singular Payments) отличаются такими достоинствами:

Процессинг разных методов оплат

Финансовый продукт интегрирован с такими FinTech-компаниями, как Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express и другими лидерами индустрии. Можно заказать подключение локальных электронных систем, например, Qiwi или WeChat.

Программа поддерживает ACH-переводы, бесконтактную оплату, транзакции с использованием дебетовых и кредитных карт, мобильные и ваучерные переводы, операции с наличными деньгами

Операции с криптовалютой

Это зачисление и обмен биткоинов, лайткоинов, эфириумов и других перспективных токенов, хранение цифровых активов в защищенных SSL-кошельках.

Разработчик обеспечивает быструю конвертацию криптовалют и фиатных денежных единиц по лояльному курсу. Зачислять деньги можно на виртуальные кошельки и предоплаченные дебетовые карты Mastercard под брендом Usio

Высокая производительность

Компания управляет современной и надежной инфраструктурой для быстрого развертывания на ключевых рынках.

Процессинг платежей происходит через собственные серверы и хранилища данных, а также с использованием крупных дата-центров В2В-партнера CardConnect. Компания обеспечивает высокую скорость операций без каких-либо технических сбоев

Обнаружение мошенничества

Платежная система для казино Usio (Singular Payments) содержит сервис для верификации геймеров. Проверка личности осуществляется в момент совершения транзакции (пополнения игрового счета, вывода средств).

Программа анализирует транзакции на предмет их рискованности, соответствию требованиям местного законодательства, борьбе с отмыванием денег.

Огромное внимание уделено бонусному контролю. Честные геймеры играют и получают хорошие поощрения, тогда как для мошенников вход на азартный сайт запрещен

Прозрачное ценообразование

Предприниматели, решившие подключить платежные системы онлайн казино Usio (Singular Payments), получают фиксированную ставку торгового процессинга.

Итоговая стоимость не содержит комиссий за транзакции, роялти, пакетных сборов, оплаты за выписку чеков и прочих операционных затрат. Все максимально просто и прозрачно

Технический саппорт

Производитель сопровождает оператора на всех этапах сотрудничества — с момента оформления заказа и до установки финансового модуля.

В компании работают сертифицированные специалисты по платежам (CPP). Они консультируют по любым техническим вопросам, помогают с настройкой и отладкой сервиса

Широкий выбор полезных банковских услуг

Платежные системы онлайн казино Usio (Singular Payments): банковские услуги

Подключить платежные системы онлайн казино Usio (Singular Payments) можно вместе с такими бизнес-решениями:

  1. Кредитная поддержка. Передовой механизм iQ для расчета и выплаты краткосрочных ссуд под минимальные проценты. Деньги можно потратить на погашение обязательств перед кредиторами — поставщиками игр и азартных платформ, хостинг-провайдерами, аффилированными сервисами. Решение повысит ликвидность бизнеса и сбалансирует текущие расходы предпринимателя.
  2. Выпуск предоплаченных карт. Фирменный продукт Akimbo подходит для создания, доставки и управления предоплаченными, рекламными и деловыми картами. Их можно использовать для отправки корпоративных поощрений, вознаграждений и скидок для постоянных клиентов и сотрудников гемблинг-компании. Встроенный менеджер контролирует начисление бонусов и премий. Большинство операций доступно в автоматическом режиме.
  3. Электронный документооборот. Подключить платежный сервис для казино Usio (Singular Payments) можно вместе с бухгалтерской программой Usio Output Solutions. Система выставляет, печатает и отправляет электронные счета, чеки, претензии. ПО обеспечивает мгновенный доступ и безопасное хранение выписок, уведомлений, бухгалтерских записей, шаблонов информационных бюллетеней, логотипов и других документов.
  4. Программа для пожертвований. Пользователи интернет-казино и гости наземных залов могут перечислить часть выигранных средств на благотворительность. Провайдер предлагает универсальных модуль Usio Donate для быстрой обработки некоммерческих операций. Деньги поступают на отдельный счет благотворительного фонда, а в банковской выписке оператора фиксируется безналоговое списание средств.
  5. Решение для бесконтактной оплаты. Платежная система для казино Usio (Singular Payments) может поставляться вместе с программой Text to Pay. Решение поддерживает оплату одним касанием пластиковой карты или через сканирование уникального QR-кода. Гостю наземного игорного зала не нужно вносить PIN-код карты или снимать наличные средства.

Как подключить платежный сервис для казино Usio (Singular Payments)

Подключение платежного сервиса для казино Usio: доступные варианты

Производитель предлагает несколько вариантов установки финансового шлюза:

Пакетная API-интеграция

Компания предоставляет полный набор инструментов для коммерческих платежей. Модуль поддерживаем основные типы карт (Visa/Mastercard/Discover/Amex), ACH, E-check и электронное предъявление счетов к оплате (EBPP) через один программный интерфейс.

Интеграция казино с платежными системами Usio (Singular Payments) происходит на базе единого набора протоколов и прикладных сервисов. Это быстрый и безопасный метод инсталляции без дополнительных трат для заказчика.

Особенности API-установки:

  • оперативное подключение независимо от программного кода, при помощи которого создан азартный сайт или система управления (подойдут платформы на JavaScript, Ruby, PHP, Python, C#, Android, Objective-C и cURL);
  • автоматизированная пакетная регистрация и заключение контрактов;
  • огромный выбор финансовой и бухгалтерской отчетности, инструменты для создания таблиц, диаграмм, графиков, информационных сводок;
  • предоставление бесплатных EMV-терминалов для операторов, работающих в наземном секторе;
  • круглосуточный технический саппорт.

Агентская система Payfac-in-a-Box

Это разработка и внедрение финансового шлюза на заказ. Производитель предоставляет техническую инфраструктуру для создания уникального проекта, консультирует на всех этапах сотрудничества, обеспечивает техническую и юридическую поддержку.

Веские причины купить платежные системы для казино Usio (Singular Payments):

  1. Заработок на монетизации переводов. Оператор получает дополнительный доход, выступая финансовым агентом Usio. Размер вознаграждения зависит от объема операций в интернет-казино. Для азартных сайтов со 100+ тыс. переводами в месяц целесообразно выбрать минимальный процент, тогда как компании с меньшим оборотом устанавливают больший размер отчислений.
  2. Комфортный выход на рынок. Провайдер берет на себя все задачи, связанные с экспертизой в области платежей, соответствием PCI DSS, COS 2 и другим отраслевым требованиям, созданием денежных резервов, тестированием и запуском платформы Payfac-in-a-Box.
  3. Доступ к полезным бизнес-инструментам. Интеграция казино с платежными системами Usio (Singular Payments) осуществляется вместе с внутренней инфраструктурой разработчика. Это маркетинг, продажи, выставление счетов, поддержка клиентов и другие опции.
  4. Стабильная доходность. Оператор получает дивиденды от процессинга платежей в онлайн казино уже через 30 дней после установки платформы Payfac-in-a-Box. Все максимально быстро и прозрачно.

Главное об установке финансовых продуктов

Usio (Singular Payments) — платежный провайдер, который обслуживает В2В-сегмент в Европе, Северной Америке, Юго-Восточной Азии и других регионах.

  • К преимуществам платежной системы относят поддержку разных методов оплат, быстрые операции с криптовалютой, высокую производительность, мгновенное обнаружение мошенничества. Разработчик гарантирует прозрачное ценообразование и технический саппорт всем клиентам.
  • В ассортименте производителя — огромный выбор полезных бизнес-решений. Это выпуск предоплаченных карт, краткосрочное кредитование под минимальные проценты, электронный документооборот, поддержка бесконтактной оплаты и многое другое.
  • Установить финансовый шлюз можно при помощи гибкого API-инструментария или с использованием системы Payfac-in-a-Box. Во втором случае оператор выступает в качестве субагента провайдера и получает дополнительный доход благодаря монетизации переводов.

Купить безопасный платежный софт можно в компании Rosloto.

Мы предлагаем установку ПО в качестве независимого продукта или вместе с премиальными решениями для казино:

Rosloto оказывает помощь в лицензировании, сертификации и раскрутке азартных сайтов. Мы разрабатываем игры на заказ на основе кроссплатформенной технологии HTML5.

Заказать услугу

Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером и получите подробную информацию о «Рослото»
Обратная связь
Клара Хейзел
iGaming-бизнес эксперт
02.17.2022
Поделитесь в соцсетях:
Подключайте демоверсию онлайн казино
И работайте первые 10 дней бесплатно! Протестируйте бизнес перед покупкой.
Подключить
Другие провайдеры
Создание интернет-казино
Вы можете заказать создание интернет-казино под ключ у наших опытных специалистов и обеспечить успех своему проекту. Мы гарантируем окупаемость игорного проекта уже через шесть месяцев после запуска.
Купить продукт
Конфигуратор казино
Скачать презентацию
Поделиться