Configurator
Buy
Rent
Demo
Follow up
EN
RU UA
Top Casino Software Light & Wonder: Order the Solution on Favourable Terms

Top Casino Software Light & Wonder: Order the Solution on Favourable Terms

Buy in one click!
Learn more

Light & Wonder is a popular manufacturer of games and equipment for the wagering industry. Its portfolio contains products for every taste: from themed slots with innovative mechanics to ergonomic floor machines for stationary casinos.

Light & Wonder casino software: key features

The Rosloto studio will tell you about the features and benefits of the vendor’s offer and where it is most profitable to order the branded content.

One-click purchase!

Wide Range of Interactive Slots

Functional, colourful, and safe, Light & Wonder games have good feedback from the audience and are distinguished by innovative functionality and exciting storylines.

Variety of Topics

The developer offers 150+ items:

  • retro-style fruit-themed solutions;
  • traditional 5-reel slots;
  • products with cascade reels;
  • slot apparatuses with a festive theme;
  • games with progressive and fixed jackpots, etc.

The licensed Light & Wonder online casino provider regularly replenishes the content with stylish new releases. The presentation of each type of entertainment is timed to some significant events, for example, the approach of a popular holiday or the conclusion of a sponsorship contract with a B2B partner.

Innovative Mechanics

Video content of the brand has the following attractive features:

Megaways

The vendor has signed a partnership agreement with Big Time Gaming (BGT). The purpose of the cooperation is the joint development of Megaways slots.

In solutions with this mechanic, the symbols on the reels do not have a constant size. According to the results of the game, a standard icon can be divided into 2–8 cells or more. Thanks to this, additional winning directions appear, and their number may reach 117,000 or even more during free spins and extra rounds.

Popular slots in this category are Invaders Megaways, Stargate Megaways, Spartacus Megaways, and others

Infinity Reels

The Light & Wonder casino software with expanding reels gives gamblers an increased chance of winning big prizes.

The feature is launched randomly during the main and bonus rounds. With each new spin, 1 reel with basic and special symbols is added to the left or right of the panel. The mechanic is active until at least 1 prize line is formed

Accumul8

Video slots of this series have a non-standard game grid. Most often this is a 6x5 or 6x6 format panel but there are also options with a large number of cells.

The Accumul8 feature is activated randomly during the main and bonus rounds. Thanks to it, winning combinations are formed from 6–8 identical images, regardless of where exactly they are located.

Famous slots in this category are Invaders Mighty Ways, Spooky Vibes, Sports Bonanza, and many others

Rainbow Riches

Collectible slots are characterised by the cluster structure of prize combinations. The dynamism of the gameplay is provided by cascading reels that can rotate in pairs or opposite to each other.

In the bonus round, users have the right to choose how free spins will be played: with a smaller number of free spins but with a multiplier, or a larger number but without additional options.

Among the most in-demand products in this category, we can name Rainbow Riches Race Day, Rainbow Riches Power Pitch, etc.

Buy Pass

The function allows gamblers to configure the technical characteristics of slot machines. These are volatility, RTP percentage, available bonuses, multipliers, and other parameters.

Popular slot machines with this mechanic are Stash & Grab Frenzy, 7's on Fire Deluxe, etc.

Cross-Platform Support

In the process of developing software products, the company focuses on HTML5, SurveyJS, Ruby, and other modern solutions. The manufacturer uses Blockchain, VR, and AR technologies, thanks to which the ready-made programs are distinguished by innovative mathematical models and adapted UX graphics.

The Light & Wonder gambling software can be activated in every browser and operating system without delays and freezes and on various types of devices, including personal gadgets, tablets, laptops, desktop PCs, floor cabinets, and game consoles for bar counters.

When switching from one device to another, the quality of the picture and sound remains at the highest level. Content is instantly adjusted to the parameters of the technology used, including resolution, amount of RAM, model, and power of the video card.

Emphasis on Responsible Gambling

The company is a permanent member of the GamCare charitable foundation and promotes the principles of responsible and secure gambling.

The following components are built into the vendor’s software:

  • self-control and self-restraint tools;
  • budgeting mechanism for funds spent in 1 round (a game, a session, etc.);
  • module for customer and age verification;
  • program for the automatic distribution of notifications about the risks related to ludomania.

Proprietary Pre-Commitment software is a good choice for both web casino administrators and owners of stationary gambling halls.

The solution creates algorithms of the behaviour of visitors and, based on them, immediately detects some anomalies. They may indicate signs of ludomania, as well as fraud attempts from the client’s side (multi-accounting or the theft of bonuses).

Games for Every Taste

Light & Wonder gambling software: games

Rosloto recommends that businessmen launch a casino by the Light & Wonder provider along with slots and other types of amusement, such as:

  1. Board games. This interactive content is played in virtual and land-based locations. In the second case, it is worth using the brand’s proprietary technique from the Quartz collection. Offline terminals support multiplayer mode and an opportunity to place bets simultaneously in 4–8 games. The product range includes roulette, Sic Bo, baccarat, Texas Hold'em, Caribbean stud, and other items.
  2. Instant draws. Solutions with innovative Instant Tap mechanics are distinguished by simple rules and instant determination of the winner. To become one, users need to perform certain actions: roll the dice, hit the ball in the hole, catch the mole, or click on the moving object. The size of a prize is calculated as the initial bet multiplied by a coefficient in the range of x0.2–500.
  3. Keno and bingo. Rounds where it is necessary to guess numerical combinations are characterised by bright graphics, dynamic play, and excellent payouts. Most of the content pieces are connected to 4 progressive jackpots — Mini, Minor, Major, and Grant. The maximum reward is calculated as the basic bid multiplied by 2,646 times.

How to Advantageously Launch a Casino by the Light & Wonder Provider

Entertainment content offered by the firm comes with the OpenGaming all-in-one gambling system.

Features of the solution:

  1. Wide range of equipment. The platform has everything operators need to quickly enter regulated markets and successfully work in the industry. This is a CRM service, a catalogue of unique games, a financial gateway, tools that help to adhere to responsible gambling principles, and much more. Customers get what they need, cutting costs for the acquisition of software.
  2. Legal work. The Light & Wonder turnkey casino is certified in 36 jurisdictions. These are European countries (Malta, Croatia, and Great Britain), 2 Canadian provinces (Ontario and Quebec), and offshore zones (Alderney, Virgin Islands). The brand’s product is approved in more than 10 North American states, including Michigan, Philadelphia, New Jersey, and others.
  3. Comfortable integration. Such a task as the connection of OpenGaming is the responsibility of the software vendor. The installation process is based on seamless API technology and takes a minimum of time. Entrepreneurs can order additional options, for example, connect security programs, an affiliated service, or local money-transfer instruments.
  4. Modern design. The developer offers more than 50 templates of the site’s design to choose from. These are attractive layouts with gamification elements and UX options. The user lobby can be personalised to the needs of a specific customer or group of players.
  5. Effective marketing tools. The company offers a set of measures and solutions to quickly attract and retain the audience. The use of e-mail newsletters, SEO, SMM, targeted advertising, and other relevant tools guarantees the growth of solvent internet traffic.

Access to the Best Casino Content

Light & Wonder software can be purchased along with the products from the supplier's B2B partners.

A universal road map has been published on the official site of the developer with a convenient classification by:

  • name of the manufacturer;
  • type of entertainment;
  • product release date;
  • game mechanics;
  • jurisdictions, etc.

Operators mark the items they need and receive an individual catalogue of solutions, which is oriented to selected target markets. For this reason, it will bring entrepreneurs a good profit in the shortest possible time.

The brand’s portfolio contains content from:

In the catalogue, players can find more than 4,500 licensed positions. These are interactive and retro-style slots, solutions with jackpots, card and table games, live content, lottery software, arcades, multiplayer fishing, and other attractive options. The product range is constantly updated, so the online casino audience will not be bored.

Profitable Offers for the Ground Niche

Light & Wonder software for ground casinos

Unique offers of the provider can be found in the best casinos in Asia, North America, and Europe.

Owners of gambling halls and entertainment centres utilise equipment, slot machines, management systems, and other solutions to improve the user experience and customer retention indicators.

Among the latest releases of Light & Wonder, it is worth noting:

  1. Cosmic. The line of land-based cabinets includes immersive gameplay, high image quality, surround sound, and maximum interaction with gamblers. The modern contoured design of a cabinet includes a 27-inch top monitor that smoothly flows into the touchpad. The described model is also equipped with fibre optic lighting and comfortable chairs with footrests.
  2. Card Recycler. The universal utility checks cards for defects and automatically generates ready-to-use decks. This reduces the manual labour of operators and their current business expenses.
  3. Live Dealer. The electronic system of table games supports betting and payouts in real-time. Thanks to the program, it is possible to comfortably play in a variety of locations — from a gambling hall to a hotel room or lounge area. The picture is transmitted through Smart TV equipment, consoles for bar counters, floor terminals, tablets, and other devices.
  4. Landmark 7000. The machine is designed in a retro style. It has a classic rectangular shape, lighting around the cabinet, 2 touch screens, and an interactive control panel. The range of products contains 10 items, including fruit mixes and themed slots.

The Main Things about the Integration of the Brand’s Software

Light & Wonder is a popular developer of hardware and program solutions for the gambling sphere.

  • The company boasts one of the most impressive collections of video games. They are characterised by such innovative features as Megaways, Infinity Reels, Accumul8, Rainbow Riches, and Buy Pass. The programs are distinguished by impeccable design, cross-browser support, and the availability of tools to combat gambling addiction.
  • The innovative OpenGaming platform guarantees fast and hassle-free access to regulated markets. The product features comfortable integration and contains effective marketing tools for promoting a gaming platform on the Web.
  • Branded solutions for the land-based niche are Landmark 7000 and Cosmic floor cabinets, Live Dealer software, Card Recycler utility, and others.

From the Rosloto studio, you can buy or rent the Light & Wonder programs and hardware at competitive prices. To get the best offer on the market, just leave an application on our official site.

We provide the following useful iGaming services:

Order a service

For all questions, please reach out to our experts.

Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Contact our manager and get detailed information about Rosloto
Follow up
Clara Hazel
Author: Clara Hazel
iGaming business expert
10.25.2022
Share on social networks:
Connect Online Casino Demo
And work the first 10 days for free! Test your business before buying.
Connect
Internet Casino Development
You can order the creation of a turnkey online casino from our experienced specialists and ensure the success of your project. We guarantee the payback of a gambling project within six months after launch.
Purchase the product
Casino configurator
Demo
Check out demo
Download a presentation
Share this
Check out the demo of the gaming site!
Go to demo

Конфигуратор
Купить
Аренда
Демо
Обратная связь
RU
EN UA
Лицензированный казино-софт Light & Wonder: заказать на выгодных условиях

Лицензированный казино-софт Light & Wonder: заказать на выгодных условиях

Купить в 1 клик!
Узнать больше

Light & Wonder — популярный производитель игр и техники для азартной индустрии. В портфолио провайдера присутствуют решения на любой вкус: от тематических слотов с инновационной механикой до эргономичных напольных кабинетов для наземных залов.

Казино-софт Light & Wonder: выгодные условия подключения

Команда студии Rosloto рассказывает об особенностях и преимуществах продуктовой линейки и о том, где выгодней всего заказать фирменный контент.

Купить в один клик!

Огромная коллекция интерактивных слотов

Функциональные, красочные и безопасные видеослоты Light & Wonder имеют колоссальный отклик у аудитории, отличаются новаторским геймплеем и увлекательными сюжетами.

Тематическое разнообразие

В активе разработчика представлено 150+ позиций:

  • фруктовые ретро-аппараты;
  • традиционные 5-барабанные слоты;
  • машины с каскадными катушками;
  • автоматы с праздничной тематикой;
  • игры с накопительными и фиксированными джекпотами и т. д.

Лицензированный провайдер онлайн казино Light & Wonder регулярно пополняет библиотеку развлечений стильными новинками. Презентация игр может быть приурочена к каким-либо значимым событиям, например, приближению популярного праздника или заключению спонсорского контракта с В2В-партнером.

Новаторская механика

Фирменные видеослоты дополнены такими привлекательными функциями:

Megaways

Провайдер подписал партнерское соглашение с компанией Big Time Gaming (BGT). Цель сотрудничества — совместная разработка Megaways-слотов.

В играх с этой механикой иконки на барабанах не имеют постоянного размера. По результатам вращения стандартная пиктограмма может быть разделена на 2–8 ячеек и больше. Благодаря этому появляются дополнительные направления для выплат, число которых достигает 117+ тыс. во время фриспинов и специальных раундов.

Популярные слоты в этой категории: Invaders Megaways, Stargate Megaways, Spartacus Megaways и другие

Infinity Reels

Казино-софт Light & Wonder с раздвигающимися катушками дает геймерам увеличенные шансы на получение мегапризов.

Функция запускается случайным образом во время основных и бонусных раундов. С каждым новым вращением слева или справа от игрового поля добавляется один барабан с базовыми и специальными символами. Механика активна до тех пор, пока не будет создана хотя бы одна призовая линия

Accumul8

Видеослоты этой серии имеют нестандартную игровую сетку. Чаще всего это поле формата 6х5 или 6х6, но встречаются варианты и с большим количеством ячеек.

Функция Accumul8 активируется случайным образом во время основных и бонусных раундов. Благодаря ей призовые комбинации формируются из 6–8 идентичных пиктограмм независимо от того, где именно они размещены.

Известные слоты из этой линейки: Invaders Mighty Ways, Spooky Vibes, Sports Bonanza и другие

Rainbow Riches

Коллекционные слоты отличаются кластерным строением выигрышных комбинаций. Динамичность геймплею обеспечивают каскадные барабаны, которые могут вращаться парами или противоположно друг другу.

В бонусном раунде гемблеры вправе выбирать, как будут разыгрываться бесплатные вращения. Это меньшее количество фриспинов, но с множителем, или большее число, но без дополнительных опций.

Известные слоты из этой серии: Rainbow Riches Race Day, Rainbow Riches Power Pitch и другие

Buy Pass

Функция позволяет настраивать технические характеристики слот-аппаратов. Это волатильность, уровень RTP, доступные бонусы, множители и прочие параметры.

Популярные слот-машины с этой механикой: Stash & Grab Frenzy, 7’s on Fire Deluxe и т. д.

Кроссплатформенная поддержка

В процессе разработки программной продукции компания ориентируется на HTML5, SurveyJS, Ruby и другие современные решения. Провайдер применяет технологии блокчейн, VR и AR, благодаря чему готовый софт отличается инновационными математическими моделями и адаптированной UX-графикой.

Казино-софт воспроизводится во всех браузерах и ОС без задержек и зависаний. Запускать слот-катушки можно на устройствах разного типа, включая гаджеты, планшеты, ноутбуки, настольные ПК, напольные кабинеты, игровые консоли для барных стоек.

При переходе с одного устройства на другое качество картинки и звука остается на высоком уровне. Контент мгновенно подстраивается под параметры используемой техники, включая разрешение, объем оперативной памяти, модель и мощность видеокарты.

Акцент на Responsible gambling

Компания является постоянным членом благотворительного фонда GamCare и продвигает принципы ответственной и защищенной игры.

В гемблинг-софт от Light & Wonder встроены следующие компоненты:

  • инструменты самоконтроля и самоограничения;
  • механизм бюджетирования средств, потраченных за один раунд (игру, сессию и т. д.);
  • модуль для верификации клиентов и проверки возраста;
  • программа для автоматической рассылки уведомлений о рисках лудомании.

Фирменное программное обеспечение Pre-Commitment — хороший выбор для операторов интернет-казино и владельцев наземных залов.

Решение создает алгоритмы поведения геймеров и на их основе незамедлительно выявляет поведенческие аномалии. Они могут свидетельствовать о признаках лудомании, а также о попытках мошенничества со стороны игроков (мультиаккаунтинге, краже бонусов).

Фирменные игры на любой вкус

Софт для казино Light & Wonder: фирменные игры

Компания Rosloto рекомендует подключить казино от провайдера Light & Wonder в комплекте со слотами и развлечениями других типов:

  1. Настольные игры. Интерактивный контент воспроизводится в интернет-казино и наземных залах. Во втором случае стоит использовать фирменную технику Light & Wonder из коллекции Quartz. Наземные терминалы поддерживают многопользовательский режим и одновременные ставки в 4–8 играх. Ассортиментный ряд включает рулетку, Сик Бо, баккара, техасский холдем, карибский стад и другие позиции.
  2. Мгновенные розыгрыши. Продукты с инновационной механикой Instant Tap отличаются простыми правилами и моментальным определением победителя. Чтобы выиграть, геймеру необходимо совершить определенное действие: бросить кости, попасть мячом в лунку, поймать крота, кликнуть по движущемуся объекту. Сумма приза определяется как базовая ставка, умноженная на коэффициент в диапазоне х0,2–х500.
  3. Кено и бинго. Раунды на угадывание числовых комбинаций характеризуются яркой графикой, динамичным геймплеем и отличными выплатами. Большинство игр подключено к четырем накопительным джекпотам — Mini, Minor, Major и Grant. Максимальное вознаграждение рассчитывается как стартовая стоимость хода с мультипликатором х2 646.

Как выгодно подключить казино от провайдера Light & Wonder

Развлекательный контент поставляется вместе с универсальной игровой системой OpenGaming.

Особенности решения:

  1. Широкая комплектация. Платформа содержит все, что нужно для быстрого выхода на регулируемые рынки и полноценной работы в гемблинг-отрасли. Это CRM-сервис, каталог фирменных развлечений, финансовый шлюз, инструменты для поддержки ответственной игры и многое другое. Заказчик получает то, что необходимо именно ему, сокращая расходы на покупку софта.
  2. Законная работа. Онлайн казино под ключ Light & Wonder лицензировано в 36 юрисдикциях. Это европейские страны (Мальта, Хорватия, Великобритания), две канадские провинции (Онтарио и Квебек), офшорные зоны (Олдерни, Виргинские острова). Фирменное ПО одобрено в 10+ североамериканских штатах, включая Мичиган, Филадельфию, Нью-Джерси и другие.
  3. Комфортная интеграция. Подключение OpenGaming входит в зону ответственности разработчика софта. Процесс установки базируется на бесшовной API-технологии и занимает минимум времени. Оператор может заказать дополнительные опции, например, подключить секьюрити-софт, аффилированный сервис, локальные платежные инструменты.
  4. Современное оформление. Разработчик предлагает 50+ шаблонов дизайна сайта на выбор. Это привлекательные макеты с элементами геймификации и UX-опциями. Пользовательское лобби можно персонализировать под запросы конкретного клиента или группы геймеров.
  5. Эффективные маркетинговые инструменты. Компания предлагает комплекс мер и решений для быстрого привлечения и стабильного удержания заинтересованных клиентов. Использование email-рассылки, SEO, SMM, таргетированной рекламы и других актуальных инструментов гарантирует рост платежеспособного интернет-трафика.

Доступ к лучшему казино-контенту

Софт для казино Light & Wonder может поставляться вместе с фирменным контентом от В2В-партнеров провайдера.

На официальном сайте разработчика опубликована универсальная дорожная карта с удобной классификацией по:

  • наименованию производителя;
  • типу игры;
  • дате релиза продукта;
  • игровой механике;
  • юрисдикции и т. д.

Оператор отмечает необходимые ему пункты и получает максимально персонализированный каталог развлечений. Решение ориентировано на выбранные целевые рынки, поэтому принесет хорошую прибыль в кратчайшие сроки.

Фирменная библиотека содержит контент от:

В каталоге собрано 4,5+ тыс. лицензированных позиций. Это интерактивные и ретро-аппараты, слоты с джекпотами, карты, настольные игры, лайв-контент, лотерейный софт, аркады, многопользовательские рыбалки и другие привлекательные решения. Ассортиментный ряд постоянно обновляется, поэтому аудитории интернет-казино точно не придется скучать.

Выгодные предложения для наземного бизнеса

Гемблинг-софт от Light & Wonder: предложения для наземного бизнеса

Авторская линейка провайдера представлена в лучших казино-комплексах в Азии, Северной Америке и Европе.

Владельцы залов и развлекательных центров используют оборудование, слоты, системы управления и другие решения, чтобы улучшить игровой опыт клиентов и способствовать максимальному удержанию посетителей.

Среди фирменных новинок Light & Wonder выделяют такие продукты:

  1. Cosmic. Линейка наземных кабинетов ориентирована на иммерсионный игровой процесс, высокое качество изображения, объемный звук, максимальное взаимодействие с гемблером. Современный контурный дизайн корпуса включает 27-дюймовый верхний монитор, который плавно перетекает в сенсорную панель. Модели оснащены оптоволоконным освещением, удобными креслами с подставками для ног.
  2. Card Recycler. Универсальная утилита проверяет использованные карты на наличие дефектов и автоматически формирует готовые к применению колоды. Благодаря этому сокращается ручной труд операторов и снижаются текущие бизнес-расходы.
  3. Live Dealer. Система электронных настольных игр поддерживает прием ставок и выплату призовых в реальном времени. ПО обеспечивает комфортную игру из самых разных локаций — от зала со слот-машинами до гостиничного номера или лаунж-зоны. Картинка передается через технику Smart TV, консоли для барных стоек, напольные терминалы, планшеты и другие устройства.
  4. Landmark 7000. Автомат оформлен в ретро-стиле. Он имеет классическую прямоугольную форму, подсветку по периметру кабинета, два сенсорных экрана, интерактивную панель управления. Библиотека содержит 10 позиций, включая фруктовые миксы и тематические слоты.

Главное об интеграции брендового софта

Light & Wonder — популярный производитель техники и программных решений для азартной индустрии.

  • Компания может похвалиться одной из самых внушительных коллекций видеослотов. Автоматы наделены инновационными функциями: Megaways, Infinity Reels, Accumul8, Rainbow Riches, Buy Pass. Софт отличается безупречным оформлением, кроссбраузерной поддержкой, наличием инструментов для борьбы с лудоманией.
  • Новаторская платформа OpenGaming гарантирует быстрый и беспроблемный выход на регулируемые рынки. ПО отличается комфортной интеграцией и содержит эффективные маркетинговые инструменты для продвижения азартного сайта в Сети.
  • Фирменная линейка для наземных залов включает широкий выбор продукции: напольные кабинеты серии Landmark 7000 и Cosmic, программное обеспечение Live Dealer, утилиту Card Recycler и другие полезные решения.

Компания Rosloto предлагает купить или арендовать софт и технику Light & Wonder по выгодным ценам. Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером и получите лучшее предложение на рынке.

Студия оказывает полезные iGaming-услуги, в числе которых:

Заказать услугу

Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером и получите подробную информацию о «Рослото»
Обратная связь
Клара Хейзел
iGaming-бизнес эксперт
10.25.2022
Поделитесь в соцсетях:
Подключайте демоверсию онлайн казино
И работайте первые 10 дней бесплатно! Протестируйте бизнес перед покупкой.
Подключить
Создание интернет-казино
Вы можете заказать создание интернет-казино под ключ у наших опытных специалистов и обеспечить успех своему проекту. Мы гарантируем окупаемость игорного проекта уже через шесть месяцев после запуска.
Купить продукт
Конфигуратор казино
Демо
Смотреть демо
Скачать презентацию
Поделиться
Смотрите демо игрового сайта!
Перейти на демо