Configurator
Buy
Rent
Demo
Follow up
EN
RU UA
Online Casino License
Absolutely legal online gambling? It is possible! You just need to leave an application to the Rosloto managers
Learn more
Buy a license
About the Advantages of Working with Our Team
Legal work
Confidentiality
Quick launch of the project
Prompt resolution of all technical and legal issues
A unique range of exclusive products
Working with reputable regulators
The Rosloto Gambling License: What Do Operators Get?
Qualified Advice
Assistance in choosing a jurisdiction and detailed reports on the financial situation, taxation systems, and the nuances of opening representative offices in other countries
The Best Partners and Suppliers
A license from Rosloto means automatic access to the latest releases in the gambling market from the world’s leading suppliers and proven affiliate services
Full Legal Backing
Assistance in the collection and submission of documents to the selected jurisdiction, prompt resolution of controversial issues
Project Launch in Record Time
You no longer need to wait from 2 to 6 months ― the sublicense will be received in a matter of days
Buy a license
Ready to Start?
Trust our professionalism, and you will only have to enjoy the result and calculate the profit from cooperation!
Order a service
Examples of Completed Projects
Caino Casino
MissCasino MissCasino
Logo Logo
Bit Project Bit Project
Casino Casino
Friday777 Friday777
Bit Vegas Bit Vegas
Casino 8888 Casino 8888
Show more Show less
Order a project
Project   2/6
Rosloto Customer Testimonials
Lacey-May Stone
I had no experience in online gambling business at all, so I had to search for a way to develop a successful site. Good for me, the professionals from Rosloto appeared just in time and offered a convenient turnkey business option. As a result – two months later, I received a fully-functional gambling platform. Thank you!
Coral West
I was desperate when I couldn’t find a reliable software provider that would offer me high-quality games for my project. When I came across Rosloto, I thought it would be just another pedestrian company. It turned out they actually had an extensive list of services to offer me. I was impressed and didn’t regret working with them.
Norman Cohen
What do you wait from a guide company when you contact them for the question of your business? Of course, decent feedback and mutual understanding. After just a 10-minute conversation with the support team form Rosloto, I figured out that the company’s management is on a high level, and eventually, they did manage to interest me with their turnkey business option.
Marissa Rollins
As for the beginning entrepreneur, I wanted somebody to explain to me how I can earn money. Now it sounds funny, but I had no clue how to run a business. The online gambling industry and Rosloto, in particular, allowed me to order a ready-made project that now brings decent income. Thanks to the company, I’m no longer that newbie woman with no idea where the money comes from.
Emilija Alvarez
The search for decent Blockchain software took me quite a long time until I encountered these guys from Rosloto. I hadn’t met such proficient experts in cryptocurrency before! Even with my extensive knowledge of the topic, they impressed me with the opportunities this direction opens in online gambling. I immediately signed up!
Skyla Hartley
No need to explain how desperate I was while searching for some reliable options to start my own business. At first, I perceived online gambling as an illegal joke. Who could have thought that a few years later, thanks to the in-depth guide from the Rosloto team, I would be running a profitable online casino that I received with the company’s turnkey option. God bless the ones who invented this way of making money!
Karan Ratcliffe
Bureaucracy isn’t my cup of tea. I have no clue how to communicate with the authorities to get the desired. But I desperately needed to license my online casino, and that’s where I received invaluable help from Rosloto. Not only did they help me find an ideal jurisdiction in my situation, but also managed to get everything done in less than 3 weeks! Unbelievable.
Emre Pugh
A limited budget isn’t what you want to have while organizing your own business project. Luckily, online gambling offered me some excellent starting options such as Franchise and White Label casino. I am particularly thankful to the people from Rosloto who explained to me everything and helped implement my first project.
Shakira Reed
I couldn’t suppose that after such severe restrictions in real life, online gambling will achieve so much success. I wouldn’t forgive myself if I didn’t get the most benefit out of it since I am a gambler by nature. With the professional help from Rosloto (a company that I met just by chance) and their convenient turnkey business solution, I now own three different platforms, all similarly profitable.
Madelaine Oconnell
I have always been dreaming of getting a franchise of a famous brand. At the same time, I couldn’t imagine that it would be connected with online gambling. But I soon understood how stereotypical people are about this industry. Hey, Rosloto guys, you are the best, and thank you for organizing a franchise option for me!
Summer-Louise Farmer
I had already had an online casino before I met Rosloto. But their extensive list of available games has completely changed the direction and, as a result, the income of my platform. Our cooperation boosted my casino so much that I could never imagine! I am endlessly grateful for the software you provide.
Maverick Mellor
It was the first time I have ever contacted a professional company, so I was quite nervous. As it turned out, that was in vain. The company’s support team was really responsive and pleasant even when my questions seemed a bit stupid and trivial. Overall, they made a tempting turnkey business offer that I couldn’t resist. Now, my profit is stable and impressive, and that’s all thanks to Rosloto and its experts.
Why Rosloto? On the Benefits of Cooperation
Legal work
Privacy
Fast start guarantee
Prompt solution of any technical and legal issues
Unique selection of exclusive developments
Full payback in 2–6 months of cooperation
Find Out the Cost of the Product / Service
Prices for products and services are very flexible and depend on your wishes. Select the product / service you are interested in and ask the Rosloto manager for its cost. Our proposals fit any budget.
Find out the cost

The Rosloto company offers its clients to order a turnkey online casino with a license. This approach will save you from many problems related to an independent interaction with gambling commissions. Also, this is a great way to optimise the budget and redirect the released funds to other purposes (advertising, purchase of gambling content).

One-click purchase!

Cooperation with Rosloto reduces the risk of the denial of a license. The main thing is to entrust everything to the professionals. We will help you buy a gambling license that suits your business aim the most.

Gambling License: Features

Gambling license for an online casino

Casino licensing is a form of the governmental regulation of entrepreneurial activity in the field of gambling. It is necessary to check all areas. Not only gambling clubs are subject to verification but also lotteries, betting on horse racing, poker tournaments, and other areas in the industry. Nevertheless, high risks and a decent profit in the future are associated precisely with the launch of your own casino, and therefore, this kind of business is always in the zone of close attention of the government.

The online gambling license is an official document that confirms the right to launch gambling projects in the country (district or region) where the permit is issued.

A casino license is issued for different periods, while internationally, there are no perpetual licenses.

Most jurisdictions adhere to one of two options

  1. Issuance of an initial permit for a minimum period (for example, for 6 months). Further, the regulatory body (a commission, ministry or committee) checks if the licensee has fulfilled the necessary conditions. If everything is fine, the company will have to collect the package of documents once again. In case of a positive decision, a casino license is issued for a much longer period (for example, for 10 years).
  2. Issuance of a permit for a standard period of 3 or 5 years. Further, the licensee must annually renew the agreement and pay fees to the local treasury.

Why do Operators Need a Permit for the Casino Business?

Obtain a casino license with no stress

An online gambling license or a permit for any other type of gambling gives its holders the right to perform legal activities in the selected industry but beginning operators often doubt the advisability of obtaining a permit because there still are many illegal projects.

It is worth remembering that a casino license provides several undeniable advantages

  • Cooperation with reliable banking institutions, obtaining short-term and long-term credits, and connection to SWIFT and IBAN international money transfers.
  • Purchase of the software and the game content from the world’s leading developers. Only licensed online casinos will be able to work with such well-known providers as Microgaming, Novomatic, Aristocrat, and many others, as well as to offer their best games on a gaming website.
  • Integration of secure and multi-functional payment modules. An online gambling license allows you to conclude contracts with a number of famous financial systems that are popular with players.
  • Ability to increase the level of loyalty to online casinos with a license from users, regulatory authorities, and business partners. Any player thinks of a legal gambling website as an honest and real way to earn good money or just have fun spinning the reels in his favourite slots.
  • International expansion. To open a licensed online gambling club is a great chance to firmly establish yourself in previously unavailable European, Asian, and American markets. Many entrepreneurs see permits of foreign jurisdictions as universal tools for scaling up their business.

You may also be interested in Is Gambling with Bitcoin Legal: Obtaining Licences for Crypto Projects


How to Choose a Tax Jurisdiction?

Launch an online casino with a license

Currently, licensed online casinos can be opened in several jurisdictions all over the world (in more than 80 countries). This opportunity is offered both by famous offshore territories and economically developed countries with a stable political situation.

In order not to be lost when choosing a jurisdiction, entrepreneurs should take into account the following factors:

  1. The geography of users of the virtual platform.
  2. The taxation policy of a particular jurisdiction.
  3. The amount that a businessman is willing to spend to buy a casino license.

Today, gambling is getting more and more popular. Traditional markets develop rapidly ― North America and Europe. A progressive Asian region is also attracting attention. Recently, there has been an increase in the income of the local population, and people are more and more interested in online gambling.

Eastern Europe looks promising: many countries, including Ukraine, are removing an embargo on online casinos.

In Europe and America, as it was before, there is a high level of solvency of gamblers, which means that these players will be able to spend money in your gambling establishment if you order a turnkey online casino with a license.

Purchase a casino

How Much a Casino License can Cost?

Prices depend on the specific legal framework. Typically, the cost varies from 15 thousand to 350 thousand dollars per year. Prestigious and respected jurisdictions require large sums but here, as a rule, the gambling license also has a longer period of validity. It is possible to offset expenses if a permit will be issued for 10―15 years.

Below, you can see the approximate costs of entrepreneurs who have decided to legalise their business in one of the authoritative jurisdictions and ordered their online casino license for sale.

The legal framework

The cost of a license, in thousands of dollars

Malta

27,7 (a permit of the 1, 2, and 3 type for one year) + 5,5 (a registration fee)

Curacao

4,8 (a license for one year) + 3,8 (the registration of a company) + 1,2 (the application filing)

Costa Rica

15,0 (the annual fee for a license) + 1,5 (the annual due)

Gibraltar

130,0 (the total cost for one year)

Kahnawake

25,0 (the application filing) + 15,0 (software testing) + 10,0 (renewal of a permit)

The Isle of Man

45,5 (the annual renewal) + 6,3 (the application filing)

Requirements for the Applicants

Each jurisdiction has its own requirements for a company that needs an online casino license. Applicants must confirm the registration, legitimacy, and financial security of their business.

The main nuances

  • Many commissions issue permits only to those entrepreneurs who have registered gambling projects in their jurisdiction and have opened commercial accounts in a local bank. This approach is practised by Malta, Curacao, and other countries.
  • Close attention of the committees is given to the management team of the company. Thus, the local authorities of Gibraltar believe that only shareholders and senior managers with vast experience in the industry can apply for a license.
  • Hardware and software of the casino are always checked. All hardware and software must be certified according to international standards. This condition is included in the list of requirements of the committee of the province of Kahnawake (Canada).

There are also some positive aspects. For example, many jurisdictions (Malta, Austria) grant a residence permit to those business entities that have opened a legal gambling business on the territory of their countries.

How to Obtain an Online Casino License?

In conclusion, we would like to say that you can buy a casino license quickly and with cost-efficiently at Rosloto. We provide a full range of services related to the launch of gambling projects. We work with the best jurisdictions, and therefore, we are always ready to provide our customers with the most favourable terms.

One of the most popular solutions from Rosloto is a turnkey casino. Such a gambling platform has a license, a tested website with a cool design, a wide range of games, and reliable payment modules. Buy a licensed online casino from our company to receive a ready-made solution in the shortest period.

It has never been so easy to launch your own gambling project as it is with Rosloto!

Order a service

Do you still have any questions? For more information on popular Rosloto products, you can contact our manager.

Clara Hazel
Author: Clara Hazel
iGaming business expert
Show more Show less
Get a Demo Version of a Casino
Start working for free, testing period – 10 days!
Connect
Ready to Start?
Trust our professionalism, and you will only have to enjoy the result and calculate the profit from cooperation!
Order a service
Share on social networks: Share this:
Casino configurator
Download a presentation
Share this

Конфигуратор
Купить
Аренда
Демо
Обратная связь
RU
EN UA
ЛИЦЕНЗИЯ ДЛЯ ОНЛАЙН КАЗИНО
Абсолютно легальный онлайн-гемблинг — это возможно! Достаточно оставить заявку менеджерам Rosloto.
Узнать больше
Купить лицензию
Выгоды покупки лицензии казино в Rosloto
Поддержка в процессе легализации
Контроль правового соответствия
Помощь в подготовке документации
Услуги персонального менеджера
Круглосуточная обратная связь
Работа с авторитетными регуляторами
Азартная лицензия от Rosloto: что получает оператор?
Квалифицированные консультации
Помощь в выборе юрисдикции, подробные отчеты о финансовой ситуации, системах налогообложения и нюансах открытия собственных представительств на территории других стран
Лучшие партнеры и поставщики
Наличие лицензии от Rosloto — это автоматический доступ к новинкам азартного рынка от ведущих поставщиков и проверенным партнерским сервисам
Полное юридическое сопровождение
Помощь в сборе и подаче документов в выбранную юрисдикцию, оперативное решение спорных вопросов
Старт в рекордные сроки
Больше не нужно ждать от 2 до 6 месяцев, оператор получит сублицензию за считанные дни
Купить лицензию
Продажа игр популярных провайдеров
Софт популярных игровых провайдеров собран экспертами Rosloto для быстрой окупаемости вашего бизнеса.
Показать больше Показать меньше
Скачайте презентацию компании Rosloto
Получите полную информацию о наших продуктах и услугах.
Скачать
Примеры реализованных проектов
Caino Casino
MissCasino MissCasino
Logo Logo
Bit Project Bit Project
Casino Casino
Friday777 Friday777
Bit Vegas Bit Vegas
Casino 8888 Casino 8888
Показать больше Показать меньше
Заказать проект
Проект   2/6
Отзывы клиентов Rosloto
Валентин
Преимуществ много, но больше всего понравилась техническая поддержка. Был вопрос по созданию зеркал — все решилось весьма оперативно. Очень рекомендую.
Николай
Очень приятно удивило качество программного обеспечения. Мой проект запущен 4 месяца назад и еще не было ни одной поломки. Еще радуют финансовые инструменты. То что, платежные системы поддерживают много валют, думаю, и так понятно, а вот системы контроля отчетности — настоящее чудо.
Сергей
Ребята молодцы. Пришел, заплатил, получил все, что хотел и плюс куча плюшек сверху. Первые месяцы вообще не заморачивался — все делали спецы компании. А потом еще и помогли обучить свой персонал.
Олег
Очень доволен ассортиментом игр. Особенно теми, что в формате HTML5. Сейчас активно развиваю направление мобильного бизнеса, поэтому кроссплатформенные игры пришлись очень кстати.
Сергей Витальевич
Все договоренности выполнили и перевыполнили! Сайт запущен, а в подарок несколько месяцев бесплатных консультаций.
Виктор Анатольевич
Долго сомневался, стоит ли связываться с Rosloto. Вроде и отзывы хорошие, но вкладывать деньги было откровенно боязно. Думал-думал, да и решил сначала попробовать бесплатную версию на 10 дней. Разобрался с внутренней кухней как раз за бесплатную неделю. И консультации персонального менеджера очень помогли. В общем, я счастливый владелец собственного проекта вот уже второй месяц и пока никаких нареканий нет!
Елена
Кто сказал, что бизнес и цифры только для мужчин! Особенно если предусмотрена услуга под ключ и заморачиваться всеми этими расчетами, стратегиями и техническими нюансами вообще не нужно. Нет, опыт в онлайн-стартапах у меня уже есть, но с игровой индустрией столкнулась впервые. На первых этапах результаты, конечно, скромные, но постоянно растущие цифры более чем вдохновляют.
Саша
Признаюсь, сначала пожадничал и купил скрипт. Результат — куча нервов, времени и денег потрачены впустую. Но я упорный, и теперь наученный горьким опытом. Менеджер Rosloto посоветовал больше не пытаться реанимировать скрипт и предложил казино под ключ. На первый взгляд, да и на второй, конечно дороговато, но оно того стоит. Так что не наступайте на мои грабли — лучше сразу раз заплатить профессионалам, чем потом остаться совсем ни с чем.
Артем
Что порадовало, так это быстрое подключение всех игр. Причем ассортимент внушает уважение. Игроки оценили практически сразу — положительные отзывы на сайте появляются постоянно.
Ярослав
Персональный менеджер — очень удобная услуга. Всегда на все вопросы быстро ответит и посоветует интересные варианты. Видно, что в свою команду Rosloto взяли действительно лучших. Я с ними уже больше полугода, и ни разу не было ситуации, когда менеджер не смог решить мой вопрос. При этом понятия выходных у него просто не существует.
Михаил
Первые клиенты пошли сразу после запуска. Вы не представляете, сколько эмоций вызывают сообщения о пополнении счета. Это лучше, чем сама игра в автоматах — чистый адреналин и восторг. В общем, ребятами я доволен — все сделали очень качественно. Работает и сам сайт, и зеркало, и реклама в соцсетях.
Тимур
Запуск прошел без сучка, без задоринки. Я очень рад, что согласился именно на казино под ключ — результат стал заметен буквально в первый день работы: десяток игроков. А потом больше и больше. Я не силен в вопросах рекламы, но ребята с Рослото свое дело знают и гарантии выполняют. Мой сайт уже окупился и сейчас приносит чистую выручку.
Почему Rosloto? О преимуществах сотрудничества
Легальная работа
Приватность
Гарантия быстрого запуска
Оперативное решение любых технических и юридических вопросов
Уникальный выбор эксклюзивных разработок
Полная окупаемость уже за 2-6 месяцев сотрудничества
Узнать стоимость продукта / услуги
Цены на продукты и услуги очень гибкие и зависят от ваших пожеланий. Выберите интересующий вас продукт / услугу и узнайте ее стоимость у менеджера компании Rosloto. Наши предложения учитывают любой бюджет.
Узнать стоимость

Компания Rosloto предлагает заказать интернет-казино с лицензией. Такой подход избавит вас от массы проблем, связанных с самостоятельным взаимодействием с игорными комиссиями. Также это отличный способ оптимизировать бюджет и перенаправить освободившиеся средства на другие цели (рекламу, покупку азартного контента).

Купить в один клик!

Сотрудничество с «Рослото» снижает риск отказа в оформлении лицензии. Главное — довериться профессионалам, и тогда лицензия на онлайн гемблинг будет оформлена быстро и правильно.

Лицензия на игорный бизнес

Лицензия на игорный бизнес: особенности выдачи

Лицензирование казино является одной из форм государственного регулирования предпринимательской деятельности в сфере гемблинга. Проверке подлежат не только азартные клубы, но и лотереи, ставки на скачки, покерные турниры и прочие направления в индустрии. Тем не менее именно с запуском собственного казино связаны высокие риски и приличная прибыль в будущем, поэтому данный вид бизнеса всегда находится в зоне пристального внимания государства.

Лицензия на игорную деятельность — официальный документ, который подтверждает право открывать гемблинг-проекты на территории той страны (области, региона), где оформлено разрешение.

Лицензия на игорный бизнес выдается на разные сроки, при этом в мировой практике отсутствуют бессрочные разрешения.

Большинство юрисдикций придерживается одного из двух вариантов:

  1. Оформление первичного разрешения на минимальный срок (например, на 6 месяцев). Далее контролирующий орган (комиссия, министерство или комитет) смотрит, выполнил ли лицензиат предложенные условия. Если все хорошо, компании предстоит заново собрать портфель документов. В случае положительного вывода лицензия для онлайн казино выдается на гораздо больший период (например, на 10 лет).
  2. Выдача разрешения на стандартный срок — 3 года, 5 лет. Далее гемблинг лицензия ежегодно продлевается, а владелец фирмы уплачивает при этом сборы в местную казну.

Зачем оператору разрешение на бизнес

Лицензия казино: расширенные возможности

Лицензия на онлайн казино или любой другой вид гемблинга дает право на законную деятельность в выбранной отрасли, но начинающие операторы нередко сомневаются в целесообразности получения разрешения, ведь существуют и нелегальные проекты.

Стоит помнить, что лицензия казино дает целый ряд неоспоримых преимуществ:

  • Сотрудничество с надежными банковскими учреждениями, получение краткосрочных и долгосрочных кредитов, подключение к международным денежным переводам SWIFT и IBAN.
  • Покупка программного обеспечения и игрового контента у топовых разработчиков. Только онлайн казино с лицензией смогут работать с такими известными провайдерами, как Microgaming, Novomatic, Aristocrat и многими другими, а также размещать их лучшие игры у себя на сайте.
  • Интеграция безопасных и многофункциональных платежных модулей. Лицензия на игорный бизнес позволяет заключать контракты с рядом знаменитых и популярных среди игроков финансовых систем.
  • Повышение лояльности к онлайн казино с лицензией со стороны пользователей, контролирующих органов, деловых партнеров. Гемблеры относятся к законному азартному ресурсу как к честному и реальному способу получать хорошие выплаты или просто весело проводить время, вращая барабаны на любимых слотах.
  • Выход на международные рынки. Открыть лицензионные онлайн казино — это отличный шанс закрепиться на ранее не доступных европейских, азиатских, американских рынках. Многие предприниматели рассматривают разрешения иностранных юрисдикций как универсальные инструменты для масштабирования бизнеса.

Читайте также: "Легальность биткоин-гемблинга: получение лицензии для криптоказино"


Как выбрать налоговую юрисдикцию

Открытие казино с лицензией

В настоящий момент открыть лицензионные онлайн казино можно в целом ряде юрисдикций по всему миру (80+ стран). Такую возможность предлагают как знаменитые офшорные территории, так и экономически развитые государства со стабильной политической ситуацией.

Чтобы не потеряться при выборе юрисдикции, предпринимателю стоит учесть такие факторы:

  1. География пользователей виртуальной платформы.
  2. Налоговая политика конкретной юрисдикции.
  3. Сумма, которую бизнесмен готов потратить, чтобы купить лицензию казино.

Сейчас популярность гемблинга стремительно растет. Развиваются традиционные рынки — Северная Америка и Европа, привлекает внимание прогрессивный азиатский регион. В последнее время здесь наблюдается рост доходов местного населения, а также повышается интерес к азартным развлечениям в Сети.

Многообещающе выглядит Восточная Европа, где многие страны, в том числе и Украина, ликвидируют запреты на онлайн казино с лицензией.

В Европе и Америке, как и раньше, сохраняется высокий уровень платежеспособности гемблеров, а значит, эти игроки смогут тратить деньги в вашем заведении, если вы закажете онлайн казино под ключ с лицензией.

Купить казино

Сколько стоит лицензия казино

Сколько стоит лицензия для онлайн казино, зависит от конкретного правового поля. Обычно стоимость варьируется от $15,0 тыс. до $350,0 тыс. в год. Престижные и уважаемые юрисдикции требуют большие суммы, но здесь, как правило, и лицензия на игорную деятельность действует дольше. Расходы с лихвой компенсируются, если разрешение выдается на 10-15 лет.

Предлагаем рассмотреть примерные затраты предпринимателя, решившего узаконить свой бизнес в одной из авторитетных юрисдикций.

Правовое поле

Стоимость лицензии, $ тыс.

Мальта

27,7 (лицензия на интернет-казино 1, 2 и 3 типа на год) + 5,5 (регистрационный взнос)

Кюрасао

4,8 (гемблинг-лицензия Кюрасао на 1 год) + 3,8 (регистрация фирмы) + 1,2 (подача заявки)

Коста-Рика

15,0 (годовая плата за лицензию) + 1,5 (ежегодный взнос)

Гибралтар

130,0 (полная стоимость за 1 год)

Канаваке

25,0 (подача заявки) + 15,0 (тестирование ПО) + 10,0 (обновление разрешения)

Остров Мэн

45,5 (ежегодное обновление) + 6,3 (подача заявления)

Требования к заявителю

Каждая юрисдикция выдвигает собственные требования к компании, которой нужна лицензия на онлайн казино. Заявитель должен подтвердить регистрацию, легитимность и финансовую защищенность собственного бизнеса.

Основные нюансы

  • Многие комиссии выдают разрешения только тем предпринимателям, которые зарегистрировали гемблинг-проекты на территории их юрисдикции и открыли коммерческие счета в местном банке. Такой подход практикуют Мальта, Кюрасао и другие страны.
  • Пристальное внимание комитетов уделяется учредительскому и руководящему составам фирмы. Так, местные власти Гибралтара считают, что только акционеры и менеджеры высшего звена с достаточным опытом работы в отрасли могут претендовать на получение разрешения.
  • Проверяются оборудование и программное обеспечение казино. Вся техника и софт должны быть сертифицированы согласно международным стандартам. Такое условия выдвигает комитет провинции Канаваке (Канада).

Есть также ряд положительных моментов. К примеру, многие страны (Мальта, Австрия) оформляют вид на жительство для тех хозяйствующих субъектов, которые открыли легальный азартный бизнес на их территории.

Как получить гемблинг-разрешение

Купить лицензию казино — быстро и с оптимизацией затрат — можно в Rosloto. Мы оказываем полный спектр услуг, связанных с запуском игорных проектов. Мы работаем с лучшими юрисдикциями, поэтому всегда готовы предоставить выгодные условия для своих клиентов.

Одно из наиболее популярных решений от «Рослото» — это готовое казино под ключ. Такая гемблинг-платформа имеет разрешение, протестированный сайт с крутым дизайном, широкую библиотеку игр, надежные платежные модули.

Запустить собственный азартный проект еще никогда не было так просто, как с Rosloto!

Заказать услугу

Клара Хейзел
iGaming-бизнес эксперт
Показать больше Показать меньше
Демоверсия онлайн казино
Первые 10 дней работы — бесплатно
Подключить
Заинтересованы в легальной и безопасной работе?
Покупка гемблинг-лицензии в Rosloto — все, что нужно для быстрого и успешного старта!
Свяжитесь со мной
Поделитесь в соцсетях: Поделиться:
Конфигуратор казино
Демо
Смотреть демо
Скачать презентацию
Поделиться
Смотрите демо игрового сайта!
Перейти на демо