Configurator
Buy
Rent
Demo
Follow up
EN
RU UA
Modern Betting Software by Ultraplay: Great Start in Gambling

Modern Betting Software by Ultraplay: Great Start in Gambling

Buy in one click!
Learn more

You may order a certified bookmaker platform from the company at the Rosloto studio.

Betting software from the UltraPlay provider

We deliver a multi-component solution for legal, well-coordinated and highly profitable work on the European market. The product was granted several prestigious awards and meets high performance and security standards.

One-click purchase!

Why Is the Betting Software by UltraPlay so Popular?

The enterprise has developed a world-class wagering platform that covers all the needs of the operator. This includes the creation of a diverse event line, calculation of quotations and payments for them, interaction with the audience, connection of live broadcasts and other functions.

Mario Ovcharov, General Director of the firm states:

The UltraPlay betting software is an international service that supplies odds to licensed companies. The product delivers pre-match and real-time data to ensure maximum traffic engagement.

Technical Parameters of the Platform

It is a great idea to buy the UltraPlay betting software for those administrators who appreciate the trouble-free operation of the system, high level of service, and complete program security under critical loads on the project infrastructure.

Key features of the option:

Good work speed

The software for bookie agents accepts 11+ thousand requests per minute. This is checking the identity of customers, processing cash transactions, calculating quotes, accruing bonuses, launching web sweepstakes and other functions.

The excellent performance of the system is explained by the connection of the software to powerful data centres and computing servers in Europe. Information is instantly transmitted and processed 24/7

Absolute security

The UltraPlay betting software has a built-in Antifraud service, the tools to control payment transactions and accurately distribute bonuses.

The developer has provided layered verification of bettors. The gaming system uses information about the age and location of users, biometric data and fingerprint scans to prevent cheaters or underage users from playing

Modern payment system

The multicurrency software for bookmakers UltraPlay integrates financial modules from Visa, MasterCard, ECOMMPAY, American Express, Diners Club International and other providers.

The operators may also order a proprietary product with support for Blockchain transfers. The system serves decentralised transactions in popular digital assets, charging a minimum commission for its operations

Modular structure

The software for betting UltraPlay is made by analogy with a modern constructor. The entrepreneur receives the basic package (payment service, backend, security system) necessary for a quick start in the industry.

The operator has the right to integrate the missing elements at his discretion. As an example, implementing partner services or additional CRM systems

Brand-new technologies

The company uses artificial intelligence, Big Data, biometrics, and automatic reading services.

The use of modern IT solutions guarantees fast software operation and impeccable customer experience. It makes it much more convenient for gamers to play and bet money than in land-based slots. This contributes to a decent profit for entrepreneurs

Event Line Description

Bookmaker quotes are created by the company’s trading department (200+ employees) headed by Petr Ivanov. The specialist noted:

The UltraPlay betting software features an improved number of pre-match and live markets that clients can bet on.

This leads to a boom in sports betting among professional gamers and amateur beginners. Operators manage the process and see dramatic improvements in lifetime value and customer retention rates, the growth in profitability and ROI.

The software for bookmakers by UltraPlay has the following characteristics:

  • 70+ thousand sets of odds per month, including pre-match and live bets;
  • 100+ sports with Olympic and amateur disciplines;
  • 3+ thousand markets, including coverage of competitions at the global, regional and local levels;
  • advanced statistics and data analytics;
  • different options for visualising the user interface and the admin panel;
  • live broadcasts of popular meetings with comments from experts (analysts, traders, sports managers and functionaries);
  • video replays of top matches.

Betters get an excellent list of American sports. The software for betting shops UltraPlay covers all major leagues, including NHL, NFL, MLS, NBA, and CFL. Demonstration of famous competitions in football, basketball, rugby, and hockey provides a stable increase of solvent traffic and enhances the loyalty of regular customers.

Innovative eSports Platform: Buy the Betting Software UltraPlay

UltraPlay bookmaker software: eSports betting

During the Covid-19 pandemic, the major efforts of the manufacturer were directed to the creation of a universal platform for cybersport wagering. The innovative product ODDS.GG attracted the attention of betters, investors and B2B partners and became the flagship project in the company's product range.

Mario Ovcharov notes:

One of the most significant decisions during lockdown was to diversify our existing portfolio to include eSports gambling. Such content fully meets the challenges of our time.

The software for betting shops by UltraPlay does not depend much on the situation in the sports market, it is cross-platform and concentrated on mobile devices.

Description of the premium program:

  1. The best eSports coverage on the market. The UltraPlay software for betting provides for 34 cybersport disciplines in 200+ regional and international markets. The trading department supplies exclusive quotes for the pre-match and live lines, as well as offers different types of bets (totals, accumulators, singles) with a customisable margin level.
  2. Modern IT solutions. The software for bookmakers by UltraPlay was created using Big Data. The event line is formed using the experience of professional traders and machine learning technologies. This increases the number of live markets and improves platform performance. The system instantly accepts requests from clients, generates sets of coefficients, calculates session outcomes and bonus rewards.
  3. Constant update. The firm is constantly working to improve the operating system, given the huge prospects for eSports in regulated markets. Thus, the patented payment aggregator Coinspaid was integrated into the UltraPlay software for betting. It operates based on distributed ledger technology, providing instant Blockchain transactions without commissions.
  4. Recognition in the international arena. The product has received several reputable awards at EGR B2B, ICE London, SBC Awards Latin America and other external exhibitions.

Ways to Install Innovative Content

UltraPlay software for betting: connection options

The firm offers to buy the UltraPlay betting software using several schemes traditional for the iGaming industry. The operator independently chooses the appropriate integration model based on market conditions, the current and strategic business objectives.

Available connection options:

  1. iFrame Betting API. Seamless one-touch installation of wagering content through open API gateways. The customer receives a complete package of options for comfortable acceptance of sports betting and eSports disciplines. Information is transmitted over secure HTTP channels, providing an increased level of security for the operating environment.
  2. White Label. An offer for businessmen who have not yet managed to obtain permission to process bets. The firm offers to set up a business under its sublicence for a hassle-free deployment in European regulated markets. The enterprise is responsible for the technical side of the project implementation, including the delivery and debugging of the platform, setting up exchange operations, and connecting to a hosting service.
  3. Turnkey solution. The client gets access to sports simulators, casino games in a live format and based on a certified random number generator. The product range consists of titles from Leap, Golden Race, 7 Mojos, TV Bet and other B2B partners.

The Main Things about Installation of the Branded Software

The company is a recognised producer of upper-class titles for the iGaming industry.

  • The technical facilities of the UltraPlay software for betting are good speed, absolute security, a modern remuneration aggregator, and a modular structure. In the development process of a platform are used AI, Big Data, biometrics, automatic information reading services and other relevant technologies.
  • 200+ professional traders develop the event line. A businessman gets a balanced list with profitable pre-match and live quotes, adjustable margin and other useful options.
  • The eSports vertical is represented by cutting-edge software with good coverage of key markets, dynamic odds, and round-the-clock live broadcasts of top tournaments.

You can buy premium bookmaker solutions at the Rosloto studio. We offer different interaction models, versatile discounts, and a wide range of finished gambling products.

Rosloto studio provides efficient services in the following areas:

  • licensing and certification;
  • promotion of betting projects;
  • buying a bookie script;
  • writing a business plan;
  • development from scratch and much more.

Order a service

Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Contact our manager and get detailed information about Rosloto
Follow up
Clara Hazel
Author: Clara Hazel
iGaming business expert
04.29.2022
Share on social networks:
Connect Online Casino Demo
And work the first 10 days for free! Test your business before buying.
Connect
Internet Casino Development
You can order the creation of a turnkey online casino from our experienced specialists and ensure the success of your project. We guarantee the payback of a gambling project within six months after launch.
Purchase the product
Casino configurator
Download a presentation
Share this

Конфигуратор
Купить
Аренда
Демо
Обратная связь
RU
EN UA
Современный букмекерский софт UltraPlay: продажа ПО для старта в азартной индустрии

Современный букмекерский софт UltraPlay: продажа ПО для старта в азартной индустрии

Узнать больше
Купить в 1 клик!

Заказать сертифицированный букмекерский софт UltraPlay можно в студии Rosloto. Мы поставляем многокомпонентное решение для легальной, слаженной и высокодоходной работы на европейском рынке. ПО отмечено рядом престижных наград, отвечает высоким стандартам производительности и безопасности.

Купить в один клик!

Почему стоит заказать софт для беттинга UltraPlay

Преимущества софта для беттинга UltraPlay

Предприятие разработало беттинг-платформу мирового класса, которая на 100% покрывает все потребности оператора. Это создание разнообразной событийной линии, расчет котировок и выплат по ним, взаимодействие с аудиторией, подключение live-трансляций и другие функции.

Мнение Марио Овчарова, генерального директора фирмы:

Букмекерское программное обеспечение UltraPlay — это интернациональный сервис, который предоставляет коэффициенты лицензированным компаниям. Продукт поставляет данные перед матчем и в реальном времени, гарантируя максимальную вовлеченность аудитории.

Технические параметры платформы

Купить букмекерский софт UltraPlay — это отличный выбор для тех предпринимателей, которые оценят безаварийную работу системы, высокий уровень обслуживания, 100% безопасность ПО в условиях критических нагрузок на инфраструктуру проекта.

Ключевые характеристики продукта:

Хорошая скорость работы

Софт для букмекеров UltraPlay принимает 11+ тыс. запросов в минуту. Это проверка личности клиентов, процессинг операций с денежными средствами, расчет котировок, начисление бонусов, запуск онлайн-тотализатора и прочие функции.

Отменная производительность системы объясняется подключением ПО к мощным дата-центрам и вычислительным серверам в Европе. Информация мгновенно передается и обрабатывается в формате 24/7

Абсолютная безопасность

В софт для букмекерских контор UltraPlay встроен Antifraud-сервис, инструменты для контроля платежных операций и корректного распределения бонусов.

Разработчик предусмотрел многоуровневую верификацию беттеров. Игровая система использует информацию о возрасте и фактическом месторасположении клиентов, данные биометрии и сканы отпечатков пальцев, чтобы не допустить мошенников или несовершеннолетних граждан к игре

Современная платежная система

В мультивалютный софт для беттинга UltraPlay интегрированы финансовые модули от Visa, MasterCard, ECOMMPAY, American Express, Diners Club International и других провайдеров.

Заказать фирменный продукт можно также с поддержкой блокчейн-переводов. Система обслуживает децентрализованные транзакции в популярных цифровых активах, взимая минимальную комиссию за свою работу

Модульная структура

Букмекерский софт UltraPlay выполнен по аналогии с современным конструктором. Оператор получает базовую комплектацию (платежный сервис, бэкенд, ПО для безопасности), необходимую для быстрого старта в индустрии.

Предприниматель вправе интегрировать недостающие компоненты на свое усмотрение. Как пример — установка партнерских сервисов или дополнительных CRM-систем

Актуальные технологии

Компания использует искусственный интеллект, Big Data, биометрию, сервисы автоматического считывания информации.

Применение современных ИТ-решений гарантирует быструю работу ПО и безупречный клиентский опыт. Геймерам комфортно играть и ставить деньги, что конвертируется в достойную прибыль предпринимателей

Описание событийной линии

Букмекерские котировки создаются собственным отделом трейдинга (200+ сотрудников) во главе с Петром Ивановым. Специалист отметил:

Софт для беттинга UltraPlay отличается увеличенным количеством предматчевых и живых рынков, на которые игроки могут делать ставки.

Это приводит к буму спортивных пари со стороны профессиональных геймеров и новичков-любителей. Операторы управляют процессом и наблюдают за резким увеличением пожизненной ценности и коэффициентов удержания клиентов, ростом доходности и окупаемости инвестиций.

Софт для букмекеров UltraPlay обладает такими характеристиками:

  • 70+ тыс. наборов коэффициентов в месяц с учетом предматчевых ставок и пари во время прямых трансляций;
  • 100+ видов спорта, включая олимпийские и любительские дисциплины;
  • 3+ тыс. рынков, в том числе освещение соревнований на международном, региональном и местном уровнях;
  • расширенная статистика и аналитика данных;
  • разные варианты визуализации пользовательского интерфейса и панели администратора;
  • live-трансляции популярных встреч с комментариями экспертов (аналитиков, трейдеров, спортивных менеджеров и функционеров);
  • видеоповторы топовых матчей.

Беттеры получают отличную роспись на американские виды спорта. Софт для БК UltraPlay освещает все основные лиги, включая NHL, NFL, MLS, NBA, CFL. Демонстрация востребованных соревнований по футболу, баскетболу, регби, хоккею обеспечивает стабильный приток платежеспособного трафика и повышение лояльности постоянных клиентов.

Инновационное ПО для киберспортивных ставок

Софт для БК UltraPlay для киберспортивных ставок

Во время COVID основные силы производителя были направлены на разработку универсальной платформы для eSports-ставок. Инновационный продукт ODDS.GG привлек внимание беттеров, инвесторов и В2В-партнеров и стал флагманским проектом в ассортименте предприятия.

Марио Овчаров отметил:

Одним из важнейших решений во время пандемии стала диверсификация нашего существующего портфолио с добавлением в него eSports-ставок. Такой контент полностью отвечает вызовам современности.

Софт для БК UltraPlay мало зависит от текущей ситуации на спортивном рынке, является кроссплатформенным и ориентированным на мобильные устройства.

Описание премиального ПО:

  1. Лучший охват киберспорта на рынке. Букмекерский софт UltraPlay освещает 34 eSports-дисциплины на 200+ региональных и международных рынках. Отдел трейдинга поставляет эксклюзивные котировки на предматчевую и лайв-линию, предлагает разные типы ставок (тоталы, экспрессы, ординары) с настраиваемым уровнем маржинальности.
  2. Современные ИТ-решения. Софт для букмекерских контор UltraPlay создан с использованием Big Data. Событийная линия формируется на основе опыта профессиональных трейдеров и технологий машинного обучения. Это увеличивает количество лайв-рынков и повышает работоспособность платформы. Система мгновенно принимает запросы от клиентов, формирует наборы коэффициентов, рассчитывает исходы сессий и бонусные вознаграждения.
  3. Постоянное обновление. Предприятие проводит непрерывную работу по улучшению ПО, учитывая огромные перспективы киберспорта на регулируемых рынках. Так, в софт для беттинга UltraPlay был интегрирован запатентованный платежный агрегатор Coinspaid. Он функционирует на базе технологии распределенных регистров, обеспечивая мгновенные блокчейн-транзакции без комиссионных отчислений.
  4. Признание на международной арене. ПО отмечено рядом престижных наград в рамках EGR B2B, ICE London, SBC Awards Latin America и других интернациональных выставок.

Способы установки новаторского контента

Подключение букмекерского софта UltraPlay

Фирма предлагает купить букмекерский софт UltraPlay, используя несколько традиционных для гемблинг-индустрии схем. Оператор самостоятельно выбирает подходящую модель интеграции, исходя из конъюнктуры рынка, текущих и стратегических бизнес-задач.

Доступные варианты подключения:

  1. iFrame Betting API. Бесшовная инсталляция беттинг-контента в одно касание через открытые API-шлюзы. Заказчик получает полный пакет решений для комфортного приема ставок на спорт и eSports-дисциплины. Информация передается по защищенным HTTP-каналам, обеспечивая повышенный уровень безопасности операционной среды.
  2. White Label. Предложение для бизнесменов, которые пока еще не успели оформить разрешение на обработку БК-пари. Фирма предлагает организовать бизнес по своей сублицензии для беспроблемного развертывания на европейских регулируемых рынках. Компания ответственна за техническую сторону реализации проекта. Это поставка и отладка платформы, настройка обменных операций, подключение к хостинг-сервису.
  3. Решение под ключ. Клиент получает доступ к спортивным симуляторам, казино-играм в формате live и на основе сертифицированного генератора случайных чисел. Ассортиментный ряд содержит продукцию от Leap, Golden Race, 7 Mojos, TV Bet и других В2В-партнеров.

Главное об инсталляции фирменного софта

UltraPlay — признанный поставщик качественных решений для букмекерской отрасли.

  • К техническим параметрам БК-платформы относят хорошую скорость работы, абсолютную безопасность, современный платежный агрегатор, модульную структуру. В процессе проектирования ПО используются ИИ, Big Data, биометрия, сервисы автоматического считывания информации и прочие актуальные технологии.
  • Над созданием событийной линии трудится 200+ профессиональных трейдеров. Бизнесмен получает сбалансированную роспись с выгодными котировками на pre-match и live, настраиваемой маржей и другими полезными опциями.
  • Киберспортивная вертикаль представлена ультрасовременным софтом с хорошим охватом ключевых рынков, динамическими коэффициентами, круглосуточными лайв-трансляциями топовых турниров.

Купить премиальные БК-решения можно в студии Rosloto. Мы предлагаем разные модели взаимодействия, гибкие скидки, широкий выбор гемблинг-продуктов под ключ.

Студия Rosloto оказывает профессиональные услуги по таким направлениям:

Заказать услугу

Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером и получите подробную информацию о «Рослото»
Обратная связь
Клара Хейзел
iGaming-бизнес эксперт
04.29.2022
Поделитесь в соцсетях:
Подключайте демоверсию онлайн казино
И работайте первые 10 дней бесплатно! Протестируйте бизнес перед покупкой.
Подключить
Другие провайдеры
Создание интернет-казино
Вы можете заказать создание интернет-казино под ключ у наших опытных специалистов и обеспечить успех своему проекту. Мы гарантируем окупаемость игорного проекта уже через шесть месяцев после запуска.
Купить продукт
Конфигуратор казино
Скачать презентацию
Поделиться