Configurator
Buy
Rent
Demo
Follow up
EN
RU UA
Konami Casino Software: Modern Options with Prestigious Licences

Konami Casino Software: Modern Options with Prestigious Licences

Buy in one click!
Learn more

The software and hardware are approved in 416 jurisdictions on 5 continents. These are international and high-tech developments which are extremely popular with the audience.

Konami casino software with prestigious licences

It is possible to launch the vendor’s solution quickly and with no additional cost by contacting the Rosloto studio. Its installation will attract new visitors to your gaming site, drive traffic, and maximise the operating profit.

One-click purchase!

About the Supplier

Konami Gaming, Inc is an international corporation with a 50-year history, dozens of awards, and hundreds of successful land-based and online gambling projects.

The firm was founded in 1969. Initially, the family business specialised in the repair of jukeboxes, and over time, it shifted to the creation of content and equipment for the casino industry.

Key facts about the enterprise:

  • The headquarters of the holding is located in Japan, and there are also offices in the USA, Great Britain, and Hong Kong. For many years, Kimihiko Higashio has been occupying the position of CEO. The company employs more than 3 thousand specialists: engineers, programmers, designers, managers, marketers, and other professionals.
  • The Konami online casino provider works in several business areas, which makes it possible to cover the industry as widely as possible. The brand creates digital content, releases equipment and administration systems for offline gambling halls, and manages sports complexes.
  • The supplier organises eSports tournaments using its proprietary solutions and content from third-party suppliers. Among popular events that took place recently, we can name Liga eFootball Season 2020–21, Nippon Professional Baseball 2020, and KC Grand Tournament 2021. The company is the title sponsor of the Ginza Japanese eSports team.
  • The firm has established a strong academic connection with the University of Nevada at Las Vegas (UNLV). Its business unit, the International Gambling Institute (IGI), conducts research on various aspects of the gambling market: the organisation of the casino business, features of software production, and the fight against ludomania. The brand makes donations to the university fund, including the payment of additional scholarships to talented students and the construction of new buildings.
  • Proprietary solutions from the manufacturer are integrated into such a social app as my KONAMI Slots. Gamblers play for virtual points, which can be exchanged for visits to real casinos, hotels, restaurants, as well as sports and SPA centres that belong to Konami.

Creation of Modern Digital Content

The company was one of the first in the world to launch the mass production of computer games, many of which became bestsellers. These are Silent Hill, Contra, Castlevania, Metal Gear Solid and other popular solutions.

Over time, several offerings were added to the catalogue: colourful slot machines, sports simulators, and arcades. They can be ordered together with Konami turnkey casinos.

The product range from the developer

Mobile multiplayer games

Cross-platform entertainment with good graphics and dynamic storylines. Based on these solutions, operators can launch franchises and organise tournaments to attract more customers.

The catalogue includes Yu-Gi-Oh!, Edens Zero Pocket Galaxy, Awafuru Puroyakyu, Anubis of the Enders, Bomberman, Dungeons & Dragons, etc. Most products are created using virtual (VR) and augmented (AR) reality

Sports simulators

It is worth connecting the gambling software by the decent Konami vendor with eFootball, Professional Baseball Spirits, eBaseball Pawafuru Puroyakyu, and other options.

The studio uses 3D scanning technology, VR, and AR. Thanks to this, the images of athletes and stadiums look similar to their real prototypes.

The statistical module was created on the basis of AI, which guarantees authentic gameplay and realistic forecasts for future matches

Slot machines

The catalogue includes Destiny of Athena, Rocky, African Diamond, Gypsy Fire, and other exciting Konami casino slots for sale.

The studio offers solutions with 3 and 5 reels with a different number of paylines and original bonus features.

The provider often releases video slots based on iconic movie franchises and popular computer games. All of them have dynamic plots and excellent visualisation

Unique card entertainment

Products are created in the style of Japanese pachinko machines. As a rule, cards depict characters from popular anime and comics.

The most famous position in this category is Yu-Gi-Oh! Master Duel. The game has been re-released several times. The latest version was presented at the beginning of 2022

Cloud-based games

This is Konami casino software with the placement of a database in virtual storage. Innovative products are localised and distributed via secure clouds from Amazon (Project Luna) and Google (Stadia platform).

The most famous solutions in this category are Contra Anniversary Collection and Super Bomberman R Online

Popular Slots in the Vendor’s Portfolio

Konami gambling software: popular slots

The integration of interactive devices will attract a new audience to the gaming site and improve interaction with regular customers. The product line pleases users with bonuses, a wide variety of plots, fascinating mathematics, charismatic characters, and decent payouts.

The following positions are included in Konami turnkey casinos:

  1. Astronomical Magic. It has a customisable number of paylines. Players can choose a mode with 20, 30 or 40 winning directions. The ground-breaking Volcanic Rush feature awards bonuses and then increases multipliers. The game has wild symbols and 88 free spins. The plot is dedicated to the world of magic, beautiful constellations, and astronomical objects.
  2. Buckin Bucks. The product’s topic is Wild West with its typical attributes: a horse, a bull, a sheriff's star, a cowboy hat, and western boots. Gamblers can activate 8, 20 or 30 free spins with x2 and x3 multipliers. Card denominations from 9 to ace bring small payouts but appear on the screen most often.
  3. Cobra Hearts. This Konami casinos software has 243 winning combinations, expanding scatters, and double wild symbols. The panel is made in the form of a circus stage where clowns, dancers, magicians, and serpent-charmers appear. Winning lines are also formed with the help of valuable artefacts and card values.
  4. Imperial Wealth. The entertainment in the Asian style with its traditional attributes: golden dragons, coins, Chinese lanterns, and hieroglyphs. The Lucky Frame feature turns multiple symbols on the reel into one to maximise the winnings. A combination of 3 scatters launches 30 free spins while a line of 5 such symbols activates 88 free rotations.
  5. Great Moai. This software is based on the Moana Disney movie. It is dedicated to the ancient Polynesian culture and the famous moai statues located on Easter Island. The solution has 5 reels and 30 paylines, as well as double moai images that help users to win the biggest prize.

Games for the Land-Based Sector

The company develops modern offline cabinets in which the Konami casino software and entertainment from third-party providers can be integrated.

Features of the Production

The company is actively working on the modernisation of already existing equipment and the creation of new innovative solutions that meet the needs of the market.

Advantages of the provider's equipment:

  • ergonomic design;
  • extended functionality;
  • an excellent catalogue of entertainment.

Modern cabinets support multiplayer tournaments that can be held in the same gambling hall or remotely (for example, on different floors of the complex).

The vendor’s software and desktop hardware are mostly developed in the USA. The main production facilities of the concern are concentrated in Las Vegas. These are 2 modern enterprises with large office and logistics centres.

Good Product Range

The most popular solutions in the manufacturer’s portfolio:

Advantage

Products from this series are distinguished by their stylish design with volumetric shapes, excellent soundtrack, and support for popular slots. They are available in 2 configurations: with a 3-reel and a 5-reel stepper.

The first model was presented in the Sycuan Casino (El Cajon, California) in 2010. Over time, several modifications were created: Advantage Revolution, Advantage 3, Advantage 5, etc.

Dimension

This category is characterised by a 49" 4K Ultra High Definition (UHD) display, 27" topper, dual spin buttons, USB port, and wireless control panel.

The cabinets are distinguished by elegant design, including a curved shape of the display, and shiny silver decoration.

The most famous devices from this collection are Dimension 49, Dimension 49J, Dimension 27, and Top Box

Concerto Opus

This product line is characterised by a large-format cabinet with a 65-inch 4K Ultra HD display.

All machines are equipped with cup holders, double spinning buttons, multi-colour backlit buttons on the dashboard, and additional USB chargers.

Traditional software is integrated into the Concerto Opus cabinets — such timeless classics as Solstice Celebration, Riches with Daikoku, Lion's Carnival, Chili Chili Fire, and other popular entertainment

Prestigious Licensing

Konami casino slots for sale along with professional equipment are approved in 416 jurisdictions on 5 continents.

The provider can boast of the world's largest presence in the North American market. Proprietary solutions of the brand obtained licences in 48 states of the USA and Canada. They are represented in integrated gambling resorts (such as Las Vegas), casinos on Indian reservations, and river harbours.

Products of the holding are used in 8 Australian states, New Zealand, China (Macau), Germany, Denmark, France, Greece, the UK, and other European countries.

The firm has also recently entered the promising market of the Republic of South Africa.

How to Launch a Casino by the Konami Provider

Konami turnkey casino: software modules

The firm has created a unique Synkros system for the comfortable management of offline and online operations.

The platform has received many prestigious awards at SIGMA, EAG, Game Developers Conference, and other exhibitions. The Synkros service won the nomination “Top 20 Most Innovative Gaming Technologies” by Casino Journal.

Key software modules:

  1. Cage, Credit & Vault. This integrated payment gateway controls transactions with the use of cash, bank cards, chips, checks, and credit cards. The product performs all the functions of a cash desk, including a foreign exchange with floating buying and selling rates, jackpot processing, and setting credit limits. Optionally, operators can integrate cashless payments using POS terminals.
  2. Business intelligence. The company provides a complete set of business intelligence tools to cover the activities of a gaming site or a land-based gambling hall. The software conducts comprehensive monitoring, instantly processes information, and generates detailed reporting on the key parameters of the project.
  3. Ticket-In-Ticket-Out (TITO). A module for tracking the actions of visitors in offline locations, monitoring the performance of cabinets, and activating various bonuses. Using the TITO system, it is possible to organise multiplayer tournaments among casino visitors and activate jackpot drawings.

The vendor’s software is used in about 400 offline establishments all over the world. These are large casino complexes, cruise ships, gambling centres, and other facilities.

The Main Things about the Installation of the Supplier’s iGaming Solutions

Konami is an international corporation that specialises in the production of content and equipment for the casino industry. Its products are used in offline and online sectors on 5 continents.

  • The brand’s portfolio consists of multiplayer computer games, sports simulators, video slots, unique card entertainment, and cloud titles. The last option is created on the basis of virtual storage from Amazon (the Luna system) and Google (the Stadia internet environment).
  • The most popular slots are Astronomical Magic, Buckin Bucks, Cobra Hearts, Imperial Wealth, Great Moai, and many others. It is possible to launch a casino by the Konami top provider (with both online and offline versions of games) in the demo mode.
  • The line for the land-based sector includes modern cabinets with excellent features and attractive design. They are equipped with 3-reel steppers, UHD displays, spinning buttons, and other components.
  • The Synkros branded system was created for the effective management of stationary halls and iGaming projects through a single command centre. A financial gateway, a reporting module, and a service for monitoring the actions of visitors are integrated into the platform.

Entrepreneurs can order the company's premium solutions from the Rosloto studio. We organise the delivery and debugging of the equipment, integration of the management system, and adjustment of exchange and payment transactions.

From us, it is possible to order different options for installing online games:

For all questions, please contact our managers!

Order a service

Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Contact our manager and get detailed information about Rosloto
Follow up
Clara Hazel
Author: Clara Hazel
iGaming business expert
10.19.2021
Share on social networks:
Connect Online Casino Demo
And work the first 10 days for free! Test your business before buying.
Connect
Internet Casino Development
You can order the creation of a turnkey online casino from our experienced specialists and ensure the success of your project. We guarantee the payback of a gambling project within six months after launch.
Purchase the product
Casino configurator
Download a presentation
Share this

Конфигуратор
Купить
Аренда
Демо
Обратная связь
RU
EN UA
Казино-софт Konami: современный контент с престижными лицензиями

Казино-софт Konami: современный контент с престижными лицензиями

Узнать больше
Купить в 1 клик!

Подключить казино от провайдера Konami быстро и без дополнительных затрат можно, обратившись в студию Rosloto. Установка фирменных решений привлечет к вашему гемблинг-проекту новых посетителей, увеличит трафик и максимизирует операционную выручку.

Онлайн казино от провайдера Konami

Программное обеспечение и техника одобрены в 416 юрисдикциях на пяти континентах. Это интернациональные и высокотехнологичные продукты с отличным откликом у аудитории.

Купить в один клик!

Основные сведения о компании

Konami Gaming, Inc — интернациональная корпорация с 50-летней историей, десятками наград и сотнями успешных проектов в сфере наземного и онлайн-гемблинга.

Компания создана в 1969-м. Изначально семейное предприятие занималось ремонтом музыкальных автоматов, а со временем бизнес переориентировался на выпуск контента и техники для индустрии развлечений.

Ключевые факты о предприятии:

  • Главный офис холдинга расположен в Японии, региональные представительства — в США, Великобритании и Гонконге. Пост генерального директора много лет занимает Кимихико Хигасио, а всего в корпорации трудится 3+ тыс. специалистов. Это инженеры, программисты, проектировщики, менеджера, маркетологи и другие профессионалы своего дела.
  • Провайдер онлайн казино Konami работает по нескольким ключевым направлениям, что позволяет ему максимально широко охватить индустрию развлечений. Это производство цифрового контента, выпуск оборудования и систем администрирования для стационарных залов, управление спортивными комплексами.
  • Разработчик проводит киберспортивные турниры с использованием своего авторского контента и решений сторонних провайдеров. Среди популярных событий, организованных в последнее время, можно выделить Liga eFootball Season 2020-21, Nippon Professional Baseball 2020, KC Grand Tournament 2021. Предприятие является титульным спонсором японской eSports-команды Ginza.
  • Предприятие установило прочные академические связи с Университетом Невады в Лас-Вегасе (UNLV). Его структурное подразделение — Международный Институт азартных игр (IGI) — проводит исследования различных аспектов гемблинг-рынка. Это организация казино-бизнеса, особенности производства ПО, выявление и борьба с лудоманией. Компания делает пожертвования в фонд университета, в том числе на выплату дополнительных стипендий талантливым студентам и строительство новых корпусов.
  • Авторские развлечения концерна интегрированы в социальное приложение my KONAMI Slots. Геймеры играют на виртуальные очки, которые затем обменивают на посещение реальных казино-комплексов, отелей, ресторанов, спортивных и SPA-центров под брендом Konami.

Создание современного цифрового контента

Компания одной из первых в мире запустила массовое производство компьютерных игр, многие из которых впоследствии стали бестселлерами. Это Silent Hill, Contra, Castlevania, Metal Gear Solid и другие знаковые решения.

Со временем ассортиментный ряд пополнился красочными слот-машинами, спортивными симуляторами и аркадами, которые можно заказать вместе с онлайн казино под ключ Konami.

Каталог развлечений разработчика

Мобильные многопользовательские игры

Кроссплатформенные продукты с отличной графикой и динамичным сюжетом. На базе решений можно запускать игровые серии и турниры, которые способствуют большей увлеченности аудитории.

Фирменная линейка включает Yu-Gi-Oh!, Edens Zero Pocket Galaxy, Awafuru Puroyakyu, Anubis of the Enders, Bomberman, Dungeons & Dragons и другие позиции. Большинство решений созданы с применением виртуальной (VR) и дополненной (AR) реальности

Спортивные симуляторы

Подключить казино от провайдера Konami стоит с eFootball, Professional Baseball Spirits, eBaseball Pawafuru Puroyakyu и прочими забавами.

Студия использовала 3D-технологию сканирования, VR и AR. Благодаря этому изображения спортсменов и стадионов на экране максимально точно совпадают с их реальными прототипами.

Модуль со статистикой создан на основе ИИ, что обеспечивает аутентичный игровой процесс и дает реальные прогнозы на будущие поединки

Слот-машины

В каталоге представлены Destiny of Athena, Rocky, African Diamond, Gypsy Fire и прочие увлекательные аппараты.

Студия поставляет 3- и 5-барабанные решения с разным количеством призовых линий и оригинальными бонусными функциями.

Провайдер часто выпускает видеослоты на основе знаковых кинофраншиз и популярных компьютерных игр. Забавы отличаются динамичным сюжетом и превосходной визуализацией

Коллекционные карточные игры

Развлечения созданы в стиле японских автоматов пачинко. На карточках, как правило, изображены персонажи популярных аниме и комиксов.

Самая известная позиция из этой категории — Yu-Gi-Oh! Master Duel. Игра несколько раз переиздавалась. Последняя модификация представлена в начале 2022-го

Облачные игры

Софт для онлайн казино Konami с размещением базы данных в виртуальных хранилищах. Локализация и распространение инновационных игр осуществляются при помощи безопасных облаков от Amazon (проект Luna) и Google (платформа Stadia).

Самые известные продукты этой категории: Contra Anniversary Collection, Super Bomberman R Online

Популярные слот-автоматы в фирменном портфолио

Игры онлайн казино под ключ Konami

Интеграция интерактивных аппаратов привлечет новую аудиторию на сайт и улучшит взаимодействие с постоянными клиентами. Продуктовая линейка радует бонусным и сюжетным разнообразием, увлекательной математикой, яркими харизматичными героями и достойными выплатами.

В онлайн казино под ключ Konami представлены следующие позиции:

  1. Astronomical Magic. Решение с настраиваемым количеством призовых линий. Можно выбрать режим с 20, 30 или 40 выигрышными направлениями. Новаторская функция Volcanic Rush сначала присуждает бонусные кредиты, а затем увеличивает множители. В игре есть дикие символы и 88 бесплатных вращений. Сюжет забавы посвящен миру волшебства и магии, прекрасным созвездиям и астрономическим объектам.
  2. Buckin Bucks. Продукт на тему Дикого Запада с его характерными атрибутами: лошадью, быком, звездой шерифа, ковбойской шляпой и сапогами. Гемблеры могут активировать 8, 20 или 30 бесплатных вращений с 2- и 3-кратными мультипликаторами. Карточные номиналы от 9 до «А» приносят скромные выплаты, но появляются на поле чаще всего.
  3. Cobra Hearts. Современный софт для казино Konami с 243 методами создания успешных линий, расширяющимися скаттерами и сдвоенными дикими символами. Игровое поле выполнено в виде цирковой сцены, на которой появляются колуны, танцующие леди, фокусники и укротители змей. Призовые линии создаются также при помощи ценных артефактов и номиналов карт.
  4. Imperial Wealth. Забава в азиатском стиле с его традиционными атрибутами: золотыми драконами, монетами, китайскими фонариками, иероглифами. Функция Lucky Frame превращает несколько символов на барабане в один для максимизации призовых. Комбинация из трех скаттеров запускает 30 фриспинов, а линия из пяти символов разброса дает 88 бесплатных вращений.
  5. Great Moai. Казино-софт Konami создан на основе документального фильма «Моана» производства «Дисней». Кинолента знакомит зрителей с древней полинезийской культурой и знаменитыми статуями моаи, расположенными на острове Пасхи. Решение имеет 5 катушек и 30 направлений для выплат. В игре есть двойные символы статуи моаи, которые приносят наибольшую сумму призовых.

Продуктовая линейка для наземного сектора

Компания выпускает современные наземные кабинеты, в которые интегрирован фирменный казино-софт Konami и развлечения сторонних поставщиков.

Особенности производства

Предприятие активно работает над модернизацией существующего оборудования и созданием новых инновационных решений, которые на 100% удовлетворяют потребности рынка.

Техника провайдера выгодно отличается на фоне конкурентов благодаря:

  • эргономичному дизайне;
  • расширенному функционалу;
  • укомплектованной библиотеке развлечений.

Современные кабинеты поддерживают многопользовательские турниры, которые можно проводить в одном зале или дистанционно (например, на разных этажах комплекса).

Казино-софт Konami и стационарное оборудование в основном выпускаются в США. В Лас-Вегасе сосредоточены главные производственные мощности холдинга. Это два современных завода с крупными офисным и логистическим центрами.

Хороший модельный ряд

Знаковые линейки в активе разработчика:

Advantage

Автоматы из этой серии отличаются стильным дизайном с выпуклыми формами, отличным звуком, поддержкой популярных слотов. Продукты доступны в двух конфигурациях: с 3-барабанным степпером и шаговым двигателем на 5 катушек.

Первая модель представлена в казино Sycuan (Эль-Кахон, штат Калифорния) в 2010 году. Со временем в линейке появились разные модификации: Advantage Revolution, Advantage 3, Advantage 5 и другие

Dimension

Модельный ряд оснащен 49-дюймовым дисплеем 4K сверхвысокой четкости (UHD), 27-дюймовым топпером, двойными кнопками вращения, USB-портом для зарядки, беспроводной панелью управления.

Кабинеты отличаются элегантным дизайном, включая изогнутую форму дисплея, блестящую серебристую отделку, широкий наклон верхней части шкафа.

Самые известные аппараты из этой коллекции: Dimension 49, Dimension 49J, Dimension 27, Top Box

Concerto Opus

Линейка характеризуется крупноформатным корпусом с 65-дюймовым дисплеем 4K Ultra HD.

Автоматы оснащены подстаканниками, двойными вращающимися кнопками, многоцветной подсветкой кнопок на приборной панели и дополнительными зарядными устройствами USB.

В кабинеты Concerto Opus интегрирован традиционный софт для казино Konami. Это нестареющая классика в виде Solstice Celebration, Riches with Daikoku, Lion's Carnival, Chili Chili Fire и других знаковых забав

Престижное лицензирование

Аренда и продажа слотов Konami вместе с профессиональным оборудованием одобрена в 416 юрисдикциях на пяти континентах.

У провайдера самое большое в мире представительство на рынке Северной Америки. Фирменные решения лицензированы в 48 штатах США и Канады. Они представлены в интегрированных игровых курортах (например, в Лас-Вегасе), в казино в индейских резервациях и речных портах.

Продукция холдинга используется в 8 австралийских штатах, Новой Зеландии, Китае (Макао), Германии, Дании, Франции, Греции, Соединенном Королевстве и других европейских странах.

Недавно корпорация вышла на перспективный рынок Южно-Африканской Республики.

Как подключить казино от провайдера Konami

Подключение казино от провайдера Konami

Предприятие разработало универсальную систему Synkros для комфортного управления наземными и онлайн-операциями в азартном секторе.

Платформа получила множество престижных наград в рамках SIGMA, EAG, Game Developers Conference и других престижных выставок. Продажа слотов Konami через сервис Synkros отмечена в номинации «20 самых инновационных игровых технологий» по версии журнала Casino Journal.

Ключевые модули программного обеспечения:

  1. Cage, Credit & Vault. Интегрированный платежный шлюз для контроля операций с наличными средствами, банковскими картами, фишками, чеками, кредитками и хранилищами. Продукт выполняет функции кассы, включая обмен иностранной валюты с плавающими курсами покупки и продажи, обработку джекпотов, установку кредитных лимитов клиентов. По желанию можно интегрировать безналичный расчет при помощи POS-терминалов.
  2. Business Intelligence. Компания предоставляет полный набор инструментов бизнес-аналитики для обеспечения охвата деятельности азартного сайта или наземного зала со слот-машинами. Софт для казино Konami проводит всесторонний мониторинг, мгновенно обрабатывает информацию и формирует развернутую отчетность по ключевым параметрам работы гемблинг-проекта.
  3. Ticket-In-Ticket-Out (TITO). Модуль для отслеживания действий посетителей в стационарных залах, контроля производительности кабинетов и активации различных бонусов. При помощи системы TITO можно организовывать многопользовательские турниры среди посетителей казино, активировать розыгрыши джекпотов.

Гемблинг-софт от Konami используют в 400+ наземных заведениях по всему миру. Это крупные казино-комплексы, круизные лайнеры, игровые центры и прочие азартные объекты.

Главное об установке игровых решений концерна

Konami — это международная корпорация, которая специализируется на производстве контента и оборудования для индустрии развлечений. Продукция предприятия представлена в наземном и онлайн-секторах на пяти континентах.

  • Фирменное портфолио состоит из компьютерных многопользовательских игр, спортивных симуляторов, видеослотов, коллекционных карточных и облачных игр. Последнее направление создается на базе виртуальных хранилищ от Amazon (система Luna) и Google (интернет-среда Stadia).
  • К популярным слот-аппаратам относят Astronomical Magic, Buckin Bucks, Cobra Hearts, Imperial Wealth, Great Moai и другие решения. Все продукты представлены в онлайн- и офлайн-версиях, можно подключать развлечения в деморежиме.
  • Линейка для стационарного сектора включает современные кабинеты с отличными характеристиками и привлекательным дизайном. Модели снабжены 3-барабанными степперами, шаговыми двигателями, UHD-дисплеями, вращающимися кнопками и прочими компонентами.
  • Фирменная система Synkros создана для эффективного управления стационарными залами и iGaming-проектами через единый командный центр. В платформу интегрированы финансовый шлюз, модуль с отчетностью, сервис для мониторинга действий посетителей за столами и кабинетами.

Заказать премиальные решения компании можно в студии Rosloto. Мы организуем доставку и отладку оборудования, интеграцию системы управления, настройку обменных и платежных операций.

Студия Rosloto предлагает разные варианты установки онлайн-игр:

Заказать услугу

Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером и получите подробную информацию о «Рослото»
Обратная связь
Клара Хейзел
iGaming-бизнес эксперт
10.19.2021
Поделитесь в соцсетях:
Подключайте демоверсию онлайн казино
И работайте первые 10 дней бесплатно! Протестируйте бизнес перед покупкой.
Подключить
Создание интернет-казино
Вы можете заказать создание интернет-казино под ключ у наших опытных специалистов и обеспечить успех своему проекту. Мы гарантируем окупаемость игорного проекта уже через шесть месяцев после запуска.
Купить продукт
Конфигуратор казино
Скачать презентацию
Поделиться