Configurator
Buy
Rent
Demo
Follow up
EN
RU UA
Patagonia’s Casino Software: Omnichannel Aggregation Platform

Patagonia’s Casino Software: Omnichannel Aggregation Platform

Buy in one click!
Learn more

Salsa Technology (formerly Patagonia) is a well-known gambling provider in Europe and Latin America. Its products are focused on the B2B sphere.

Patagonia (Salsa Technology) casino software

Patagonia’s casino software is characterised by good performance, top-notch design, effective promotional tools, and useful business settings.

You can order premium solutions from Rosloto. Contact our manager and find out more about lucrative gaming novelties.

One-click purchase!

Key Information about the Developer

The brand was founded in 2012 in Uruguay. Initially, the firm was engaged in the creation of bingo games for iGaming projects. However, the manufacturer's product range was replenished with other high-end solutions for the B2B segment over time. In 2018, the firm bought a controlling stake in AutoGamesSYS.

Here are the key facts about the supplier:

  • The company maintains leadership in the Latin American market by offering complex products to operators. These are a turnkey omnichannel system, game aggregation platform, marketing and publishing services, 24/7 technical support, and other solutions.
  • Patagonia’s casino software is certified by an independent testing centre Gaming Laboratory International. The firm adheres to the principles of responsible gaming and fair advertising of gambling activities.
  • The program products are licensed in Curacao. The provider is headquartered there. The company has offices in the US, Uruguay, and Argentina. It employs over 200 experienced development and testing professionals. Peter Nolte is the CEO.

The Advantages of the Branded Content

It is worth connecting a casino from this vendor along with digital slots and video bingo. The firm holds the lead in the production of bingo solutions with different number sets and built-in promotional tools.

Salsa Studio is responsible for the creation and QA-engineering of games.

The reasons to buy the gambling software by Patagonia are as follows:

Stylish design

It is difficult to find visually similar games in the catalogue. Each title is marked by thought-out design, rich graphics, and excellent animation.

The provider often uses folklore elements and regional themes to bring the finished product closer to the target audience. All graphic components, from the start screen to bonus rounds, are implemented in a single laconic style

Interesting mechanics

The collection includes 3- and 5-reel slots, solutions with a cluster structure of prize lines, and bingo draws for 30–90 balls.

The company releases content with customisable RTP and volatility (from low to high), built-in mini-games, and bonus rounds

Effective promotional tools

Patagonia’s casino software contains individual missions, free spins, and tournament series for retaining customers and increasing their average bill.

Users can participate in themed quests and seasonal campaigns, progress on the leaderboard, etc.

Flexible settings

The game lobby supports more than 10 languages and above 75 currencies — from global (dollars and euros) to local ones (Brazilian reals and Argentine pesos).

Gamblers have access to sound settings, the selection of spin modes (demo or real money), play at higher limits, the adjustment of the lobby design, viewing statistics and history of previous rounds

Cross-platform environment

The content is developed using the HTML5 programming language. It provides a smooth gaming experience on any device — from desktop PCs to smartphones.

The design and technical parameters of entertainment solutions (size, internet connection speed, functionality) instantly adapt to the characteristics of the selected device without loss of quality and performance

The Entertainment Library Salsa Gator

You can connect a casino from the online casino provider Patagonia as a multitasking GAP platform. The company has created the largest catalogue of games focused on the European and South American regions.

The enterprise provides fast integration of content using API tools and the prompt addition of novelties to the library.

The branded platform Salsa Gator is characterised by:

  1. A wide entertainment collection. The product range includes above 4 thousand items from more than 70 studios. The manufacturer cooperates with Ezugi, Belatra Games, GameArt, Gamzix, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Endorphina, and other developers. The catalogue contains slots, bingo draws, table and live games, lottery software, keno, virtual sports, and multiplayer fishing solutions.
  2. Gamification tools. The content comes with effective services for interacting with the target audience. These are jackpots with fixed and accumulative prize pools, races and achievement badges, free spins, game avatars, and other elements for improving the user experience.
  3. 24-hour technical support. The manufacturer ensures continuous system maintenance. It includes prompt updating of the catalogue and transmission of information via secure SSL gateways. The solution can be adapted to the requirements of local markets and a customer’s business goals. This refers to identification services, bonus programs, and other elements of the platform.

How to Integrate the Gambling Software by Patagonia?

Patagonia gambling software: integration

The producer offers a multichannel gambling environment Salsa Omni. The program code can be used to launch an online or mobile casino. It is also possible to open a land-based gambling hall with the help of this tool. Stationary slot machines and terminals are controlled from a multitasking command centre.

The Main Features of Salsa Omni

The gambling software by Patagonia consists of such components:

  1. Back office. This is an administration and account management system for gamblers. The backend contains business data, detailed statistics and analytics, flexible settings for project scaling, and other useful options.
  2. Payment system. Salsa Omni supports multi-currency banking, mobile transfers, cash transactions, and operations through electronic payment services. The integration of new financial providers is carried out at the request of a client.
  3. Communication module. The solution is used for better interaction with registered gamers. Customer service is based on built-in chatbots, complaint and feedback management systems. Robotic assistants inform gamblers about gaming novelties and current promotions.
  4. Affiliate system. This is the list of settings for creating and launching bonus campaigns. You can segment gamers into different groups and offer personal bonuses for each category. Seasonal campaigns, tournaments, and other promotional tools are available to operators.
  5. Security module. This service is used for quick identification of players every time they visit a gambling site. The tool works following age limits. It is aimed at the protection of vulnerable segments of the population. The software comes with settings for managing bank risks, monitoring transactions, and controlling the use of bonuses.

Options for Connecting the Platform

The company has provided three ways to launch an iGaming project:

Salsa White Label

A customer receives a comprehensive gambling system with several website design options and a branded payment system.

The main advantage of the product is a quick entry to the market. An operator does not need to obtain a permit. All work will be organised under the sublicence from Salsa Technology

Salsa Turnkey

These are turnkey casinos from Patagonia with unique interface designs and unlimited customisable features.

Entrepreneurs receive original iGaming projects with a huge game library and effective marketing tools

Salsa Self-Service

This solution is suitable for local markets. The product is based on local legislation (verification rules, age limits, nuances of bonus distribution, etc.) and the competitive environment in the selected region

Digital Business Accelerator Salsa Solutions

Salsa Technology turnkey casino: services

It is worth ordering a turnkey casino from Patagonia along with such professional services:

  1. Technical support. The support team works 24/7. It interacts with gamers in different languages. Entrepreneurs can redirect their clients to the provider's call centre to optimise the cost of maintaining the internal staff. In addition, service is provided through e-mail, corporate chat, and WhatsApp.
  2. Marketing. This category includes the promotion of iGaming projects, the attraction of solvent traffic and the retention of regular customers. Marketing campaigns are built considering the characteristics of local markets and customers’ needs. The supplier focuses on complex promotion using SEO, SMM, and native advertising. Salsa Technology’s press service is responsible for creating a positive image of an entrepreneur.
  3. Consulting on gaming operations. The manufacturer carries out operational management of all business verticals (sports betting, bingo, casino, eSports). It helps operators with obtaining licences and certificates. The supplier consults its clients on legal and tax issues.
  4. The selection and training of personnel. Salsa Technology partners with Co Works, the largest recruiting agency in the world. The developer conducts training and seminars for representatives of the iGaming industry.

The Main Things about the Provider’s Premium Products

Salsa Technology is a leading developer of gambling solutions in Latin America. Its products are focused on the B2B segment.

  • The company produces traditional and 3D slots. It is a leader in the video bingo industry. Patagonia’s casino software is licensed in Curacao and tested in an independent GLI centre.
  • It is possible to order games as a well-thought-out content aggregation platform. Over 4 thousand entertainment solutions from more than 65 providers are integrated into the system. An operator gets access to effective gamification tools and management settings.
  • The omnichannel environment Salsa Omni is a great choice for the quick launch of an iGaming project or the organisation of a land-based slot machine hall. Three cooperation schemes are available to operators: White Label, Turnkey, and Self-Service.
  • The manufacturer provides professional corporate services in such areas as marketing, technical support, consulting on gaming operations, recruitment, and training of personnel.

You can order the provider's branded software from Rosloto.

We offer modern solutions for the gambling market:

Order a service

Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Contact our manager and get detailed information about Rosloto
Follow up
Clara Hazel
Author: Clara Hazel
iGaming business expert
01.20.2022
Share on social networks:
Connect Online Casino Demo
And work the first 10 days for free! Test your business before buying.
Connect
Internet Casino Development
You can order the creation of a turnkey online casino from our experienced specialists and ensure the success of your project. We guarantee the payback of a gambling project within six months after launch.
Purchase the product
Casino configurator
Demo
Check out demo
Download a presentation
Share this
Check out the demo of the gaming site!
Go to demo

Конфигуратор
Купить
Аренда
Демо
Обратная связь
RU
EN UA
Лицензированный казино-софт Patagonia: омниканальная система и платформа агрегирования игр

Лицензированный казино-софт Patagonia: омниканальная система и платформа агрегирования игр

Узнать больше
Купить в 1 клик!

Salsa Technology (предыдущее название — Patagonia) — это известный гемблинг-провайдер в Европе и Латинской Америке, продукция которого ориентирована на В2В-сферу.

Казино-софт Patagonia (Salsa Technology)

Казино-софт Patagonia отличается высокой производительностью, качественным оформлением, наличием эффективных промоушн-инструментов и полезных бизнес-настроек.

Заказать премиальные решения можно в Rosloto. Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером и узнайте больше о прибыльных игровых новинках.

Купить в один клик!

Ключевая информация о разработчике

Бренд основан в 2012-м в Уругвае. Изначально он создавал бинго-розыгрыши для iGaming-проектов, но со временем ассортиментный ряд производителя пополнился другими высококлассными решениями для В2В-сегмента. В 2018-м компания выкупила контрольный пакет акций AutoGamesSYS.

Главные сведения о провайдере:

  • Предприятие удерживает лидерство на рынке Латинской Америки, предлагая операторам комплексные продукты. Это омниканальная система под ключ, платформа агрегирования игр, маркетинговые и издательские услуги, техническая поддержка в формате 24/7 и многое другое.
  • Софт для казино Patagonia сертифицирован в независимом испытательном центре Gaming Laboratory International. Компания придерживается принципов ответственной игры и честной рекламы азартных развлечений.
  • Программное обеспечение лицензировано в Кюрасао, здесь же расположена штаб-квартира провайдера. У компании есть офисы в США, Уругвае и Аргентине, а штат насчитывает 200+ опытных специалистов в области разработки и тестирования. Пост генерального директора занимает Питер Нолти.

Преимущества фирменного контента

Подключить казино от провайдера Patagonia стоит вместе с цифровыми слотами и видеобинго. Компания удерживает первенство по производству бинго с разными числовыми наборами и встроенными промоушн-инструментами.

Созданием и QA-инжинирингом игр занимается отделение Salsa Studio.

Причины, почему стоит купить казино-софт Patagonia:

Стильный дизайн

В каталоге сложно найти визуально похожие игры, поскольку каждая позиция отличается продуманным оформлением, богатой графикой и отличной анимацией.

Провайдер часто использует элементы фольклора и региональные темы, чтобы готовый продукт был ближе к целевой аудитории. Все графические компоненты — от стартовой заставки до бонусных раундов — выполнены в едином лаконичном стиле

Интересная механика

В коллекции представлены 3- и 5-барабанные слоты, решения с кластерным строением призовых линий, бинго-розыгрыши на 30–90 шаров.

Компания выпускает контент с настраиваемыми уровнем RTP и дисперсией (от низкой к высокой), встроенными мини-играми и бонусными раундами

Эффективные промоушн-инструменты

Софт для казино Patagonia содержит индивидуальные миссии, фриспины, турнирные серии для удержания клиентов и увеличения их среднего чека.

Пользователи могут участвовать в тематических квестах, играть в сезонных кампаниях, продвигаться в таблице лидеров и многое другое

Гибкие настройки

Игровое лобби поддерживает 10+ языков и 75+ валют — от глобальных (долларов и евро) до локальных (бразильских реалов и аргентинских песо).

Гемблерам доступны настройки звука, выбор режима вращения (демо, на деньги), игра на повышенных лимитах, изменение оформления лобби, просмотр статистики и истории предыдущих раундов

Кроссплатформенная среда

Контент разработан при помощи языка программирования HTML5, который обеспечивает плавный игровой процесс на любом устройстве — от настольных ПК до смартфонов.

Дизайн и технические параметры развлечений (размер, скорость интернет-соединения, функционал) мгновенно адаптируются к характеристикам используемого устройства без потери качества и производительности

Библиотека развлечений Salsa Gator

Подключить казино от провайдера Patagonia можно в виде многозадачной GAP-платформы. Компания создала самый большой каталог игр, ориентированный на европейский и южноамериканский регионы.

Предприятие обеспечивает быструю интеграцию контента при помощи API-инструментов и своевременное добавление в библиотеку игровых новинок.

Особенности фирменной платформы Salsa Gator:

  1. Широкий выбор развлечений. Ассортиментный ряд насчитывает 4+ тыс. позиций от 70+ студий. Производитель сотрудничает с Ezugi, Belatra Games, GameArt, Gamzix, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Endorphina и другими разработчиками. В каталоге есть слоты, бинго-розыгрыши, настольные и live-игры, лотерейный софт, кено, виртуальный спорт, многопользовательские рыбалки.
  2. Инструменты геймификации. Контент поставляется с эффективными сервисами для взаимодействия с целевой аудиторией. Это джекпоты с фиксированным и накопительным призовыми фондами, гонки и значки достижений, бесплатные вращения, игровые аватары и другие элементы для улучшения пользовательского опыта.
  3. Круглосуточная техподдержка. Производитель обеспечивает непрерывную поддержку системы, в том числе своевременное обновление каталога и передачу информации по защищенным SSL-шлюзам. Решение можно адаптировать к требованиям местных рынков и бизнес-задачам заказчика. Речь идет о сервисах идентификации, бонусных программах и других элементах платформы.

Как подключить казино от провайдера Patagonia

Подключение казино от провайдера Patagonia

Производитель предлагает многоканальную азартную среду Salsa Omni. Программный код можно использовать для запуска интернет- или мобильного казино, а также для открытия наземного игорного зала. Управление напольными слот-автоматами и терминалами осуществляется из многозадачного командного центра.

Основные возможности Salsa Omni

Гемблинг-софт от Patagonia состоит из таких компонентов:

  1. Бэк-офис. Система администрирования и управления учетными записями гемблеров. В бэкенде собраны бизнес-данные, подробная статистика и аналитика, гибкие настройки для масштабирования проекта и другие полезные опции.
  2. Платежная система. Salsa Omni поддерживает мультивалютные банковские операции, мобильные переводы, операции с наличными средствами, транзакции через электронные платежные сервисы. Интеграция новых финансовых поставщиков выполняется по запросу клиента.
  3. Коммуникационный модуль. Решение для лучшего взаимодействия с зарегистрированными геймерами. Обслуживания клиентов основано на встроенных чат-ботах и системах управления жалобами и отзывами. Роботизированные помощники информируют гемблеров об игровых новинках и актуальных акциях.
  4. Партнерская система. Перечень настроек для создания и запуска бонусных кампаний. Можно сегментировать геймеров по разным группам и предлагать персональные бонусы для каждой выделенной категории. Операторам доступны сезонные кампании, турниры и другие промоушн-инструменты.
  5. Модуль по безопасности. Сервис для быстрой идентификации игроков при их каждом посещении гемблинг-площадки с учетом возрастного ценза и защиты социально уязвимых слоев населения. Казино-софт Patagonia поставляется вместе с настройками для управления банковскими рисками, мониторинга транзакций, контроля использования бонусов.

Варианты подключения платформы

Компания предусмотрела три способа запуска iGaming-проекта:

Salsa White Label

Заказчик получает укомплектованную азартную систему с несколькими вариантами оформления сайта и фирменной платежной системой.

Основное преимущество продукта — быстрый выход на рынок. Оператору не нужно оформлять разрешение, поскольку вся работа будет организована по сублицензии Salsa Technology

Salsa Turnkey

Онлайн казино под ключ Patagonia с уникальным дизайном интерфейса и неограниченным количеством настраиваемых функций.

Предприниматель получает оригинальный iGaming-проект с огромной игровой библиотекой и эффективными маркетинговыми инструментами

Salsa Self-Service

Решение для локальных рынков. Продукт учитывает местное законодательство (правила верификации, возрастной ценз, нюансы распределения бонусов) и конкурентную среду в выбранном регионе

Цифровой бизнес-акселератор Salsa Solutions

Онлайн казино под ключ от разработчика Patagonia

Заказать онлайн казино под ключ Patagonia стоит вместе с такими профессиональными услугами:

  1. Техническая поддержка. Саппорт работает в режиме 24/7 и консультирует геймеров на разных языках. Предприниматель может перенаправлять своих клиентов в call-центр провайдера, оптимизируя таким образом расходы на содержание внутреннего штата специалистов. Кроме того, обслуживание осуществляется через email, корпоративный чат и WhatsApp.
  2. Маркетинг. Раскрутка iGaming-проектов, привлечение платежеспособного трафика и удержание постоянных клиентов. Маркетинговые кампании выстраиваются с учетом особенностей местных рынков и потребностей заказчиков. Провайдер онлайн казино Patagonia ориентируется на комплексное продвижение с использованием SEO, SMM, нативной рекламы. В Salsa Technology работает пресс-служба, которая отвечает за создание положительного имиджа предпринимателя.
  3. Консалтинг по игровым операциям. Производитель проводит оперативное управление всеми бизнес-вертикалями (ставками на спорт, бинго, казино, киберспортом), помогает с получением лицензий и сертификатов, консультирует по юридическим и налоговым вопросам.
  4. Подбор и обучение персонала. Salsa Technology сотрудничает с организацией Co Works — крупнейшим рекрутинговым агентством в мире. Разработчик проводит тренинги и семинары для представителей iGaming-отрасли.

Главное о покупке премиальной продукции провайдера

Salsa Technology — ведущий разработчик гемблинг-решений в Латинской Америке, продукция которого ориентирована на В2В-сегмент.

  • Компания выпускает традиционные и 3D-слоты и является лидером сферы производства видеобинго. Софт для казино Patagonia лицензирован в Кюрасао и протестирован в независимом центре GLI.
  • Заказать игры можно в виде продуманной платформы агрегирования контента. В систему интегрировано 4+ тыс. развлечений от 65+ поставщиков софта. Оператор получает доступ к эффективным инструментам геймификации и управленческим настройкам.
  • Омниканальная среда Salsa Omni — отличный выбор для быстрого запуска iGaming-проекта или организации наземного зала с игровыми автоматами. Операторам доступны три схемы сотрудничества: White Label, Turnkey и Self-Service.
  • Производитель оказывает профессиональные корпоративные услуги в сферах маркетинга, технической поддержки, консалтинга по игровым операциям, подбора и обучения персонала.

Заказать фирменный софт провайдера можно в компании Rosloto.

Мы предлагаем современные решения для гемблинг-рынка:

Заказать услугу

Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером и получите подробную информацию о «Рослото»
Обратная связь
Клара Хейзел
iGaming-бизнес эксперт
01.20.2022
Поделитесь в соцсетях:
Подключайте демоверсию онлайн казино
И работайте первые 10 дней бесплатно! Протестируйте бизнес перед покупкой.
Подключить
Создание интернет-казино
Вы можете заказать создание интернет-казино под ключ у наших опытных специалистов и обеспечить успех своему проекту. Мы гарантируем окупаемость игорного проекта уже через шесть месяцев после запуска.
Купить продукт
Конфигуратор казино
Скачать презентацию
Поделиться