Configurator
Buy
Rent
Demo
Follow up
EN
RU UA
Casino Franchise
Do you want to own a gambling business in two days? With a franchise from Rosloto, it is very easy: just leave an application to our managers and start a gambling project right now
Learn more
Order a service
Why Is It Beneficial to Work With Us?
Individual approach
Loyal pricing policy
Perfective maintenance at all stages of cooperation
A wide range of exclusive developments
Access to the best affiliate systems
Guaranteed security and privacy
The Purchase of a Casino Franchise: Advantages for Operators
Ready-Made Product
You get access to all the internal systems of the platform, a wide range of analytical tools, a large selection of the game content, and convenient marketing services
Technical Support
Provision of the operability of the service, feedback from users, updates of the gambling system
Minimum Commission Fees
Rosloto guarantees attractive cooperation conditions
Protection against Big Prizes
Jackpots are paid out by the franchisor
Legal Work
Operators are granted a sublicense of the parent company
Project Launch in Two Days
This time is enough to sign the contract and develop the logo of your website
Order a service
Ready to Start?
Trust our professionalism, and you will only have to enjoy the result and calculate the profit from cooperation!
Order a service
Examples of Completed Projects
Caino Casino
MissCasino MissCasino
Logo Logo
Bit Project Bit Project
Casino Casino
Friday777 Friday777
Bit Vegas Bit Vegas
Casino 8888 Casino 8888
Show more Show less
Order a project
Project   2/6
Rosloto Customer Testimonials
Lacey-May Stone
I had no experience in online gambling business at all, so I had to search for a way to develop a successful site. Good for me, the professionals from Rosloto appeared just in time and offered a convenient turnkey business option. As a result – two months later, I received a fully-functional gambling platform. Thank you!
Coral West
I was desperate when I couldn’t find a reliable software provider that would offer me high-quality games for my project. When I came across Rosloto, I thought it would be just another pedestrian company. It turned out they actually had an extensive list of services to offer me. I was impressed and didn’t regret working with them.
Norman Cohen
What do you wait from a guide company when you contact them for the question of your business? Of course, decent feedback and mutual understanding. After just a 10-minute conversation with the support team form Rosloto, I figured out that the company’s management is on a high level, and eventually, they did manage to interest me with their turnkey business option.
Marissa Rollins
As for the beginning entrepreneur, I wanted somebody to explain to me how I can earn money. Now it sounds funny, but I had no clue how to run a business. The online gambling industry and Rosloto, in particular, allowed me to order a ready-made project that now brings decent income. Thanks to the company, I’m no longer that newbie woman with no idea where the money comes from.
Emilija Alvarez
The search for decent Blockchain software took me quite a long time until I encountered these guys from Rosloto. I hadn’t met such proficient experts in cryptocurrency before! Even with my extensive knowledge of the topic, they impressed me with the opportunities this direction opens in online gambling. I immediately signed up!
Skyla Hartley
No need to explain how desperate I was while searching for some reliable options to start my own business. At first, I perceived online gambling as an illegal joke. Who could have thought that a few years later, thanks to the in-depth guide from the Rosloto team, I would be running a profitable online casino that I received with the company’s turnkey option. God bless the ones who invented this way of making money!
Karan Ratcliffe
Bureaucracy isn’t my cup of tea. I have no clue how to communicate with the authorities to get the desired. But I desperately needed to license my online casino, and that’s where I received invaluable help from Rosloto. Not only did they help me find an ideal jurisdiction in my situation, but also managed to get everything done in less than 3 weeks! Unbelievable.
Emre Pugh
A limited budget isn’t what you want to have while organizing your own business project. Luckily, online gambling offered me some excellent starting options such as Franchise and White Label casino. I am particularly thankful to the people from Rosloto who explained to me everything and helped implement my first project.
Shakira Reed
I couldn’t suppose that after such severe restrictions in real life, online gambling will achieve so much success. I wouldn’t forgive myself if I didn’t get the most benefit out of it since I am a gambler by nature. With the professional help from Rosloto (a company that I met just by chance) and their convenient turnkey business solution, I now own three different platforms, all similarly profitable.
Madelaine Oconnell
I have always been dreaming of getting a franchise of a famous brand. At the same time, I couldn’t imagine that it would be connected with online gambling. But I soon understood how stereotypical people are about this industry. Hey, Rosloto guys, you are the best, and thank you for organizing a franchise option for me!
Summer-Louise Farmer
I had already had an online casino before I met Rosloto. But their extensive list of available games has completely changed the direction and, as a result, the income of my platform. Our cooperation boosted my casino so much that I could never imagine! I am endlessly grateful for the software you provide.
Maverick Mellor
It was the first time I have ever contacted a professional company, so I was quite nervous. As it turned out, that was in vain. The company’s support team was really responsive and pleasant even when my questions seemed a bit stupid and trivial. Overall, they made a tempting turnkey business offer that I couldn’t resist. Now, my profit is stable and impressive, and that’s all thanks to Rosloto and its experts.
Why Rosloto? On the Benefits of Cooperation
Legal work
Privacy
Fast start guarantee
Prompt solution of any technical and legal issues
Unique selection of exclusive developments
Full payback in 2–6 months of cooperation
Find Out the Cost of the Product / Service
Prices for products and services are very flexible and depend on your wishes. Select the product / service you are interested in and ask the Rosloto manager for its cost. Our proposals fit any budget.
Find out the cost

Launching a casino under a franchise agreement is a promising area, and its popularity is growing every day. The Rosloto specialists can help you understand the features of such a solution, its benefits, and advantages. Start an online casino business with our help to become a respectable participant of the gambling market.

What is an Online Casino Franchise?

Opening a franchise online casino

A casino franchise is a bilateral legal agreement that gives the exclusive right of a company to use the existing brand of another company. In fact, the parties to the concession agreement are the seller (franchisor) and the buyer (franchisee). It is an excellent possibility for a beginning operator to start an online gambling business on a low budget.

The franchisee gets the right to work under the patronage of the selected gambling brand, use its name and policy. In parallel with this process, the franchisor receives a certain fee, specified by the terms of the contract.

The amount of payments consists of two parts:

  • A lump-sum payment is a fixed one-time fee. It is calculated as the sum of all expenses of the seller incurred in the provision of the service.
  • A royalty is paid periodically, the size and calculation method are set by the terms of the contract. Most often, this is a certain percentage of the gambling business turnover, which is credited to the seller’s account once a month or quarterly. In some cases, to calculate the percentage, not the online casino revenue is used, but its margin. The size of royalties is indicated in the contract as a fixed amount for a certain period much less frequently.

Franchising Benefits

Opening a franchise online casino is a profitable investment that allows you to reach high rates of return in the shortest possible time. If you do not know how to start an online casino cheaply, choose this option without doubts. The main secret lies in the fact that the seller remains extremely interested in the success of the buyer.

The higher the profit of the online casino franchise, the more bonuses the parent company will receive. Therefore, the franchisor implements only high-quality solutions, provides comprehensive advice at all stages of cooperation, and is constantly working on improving the quality of contractual relations.

Work on a franchise program involves:

  • Quick launch of a virtual service. In fact, this process will take you about two or three weeks.
  • Budget optimization. The lump-sum fee includes the cost of buying software, obtaining a license, and creating modern software. You do not need to pay extra. The acquisition of all services in the complex allows you to save a lot, which is critically important for the new casino.
  • Detailed counselling. It is included in the price of the online gambling franchise agreement. As practice shows, operators have a lot of legal, marketing, and technical issues in the first months of work. A highly professional contact centre operates under the franchisor’s support and is always ready to help.

Online Casino Franchise Cost

The cost depends on the experience and popularity of the parent brand. The better these indicators are, the more the buyer will have to pay. Top gaming portals are in demand among people wishing to open their own gambling business. On the other hand, the customer can be confident in the impeccable quality and effectiveness of the ready solution.

The cost is also affected by the bundle of services and the availability of a license. A lot of things depend on the country where the franchisor is legalized. The more money was spent earlier, the greater the amount the brand will want to receive in the future, including through lump-sum payments of subsidiary partners.

How to start an online gambling business at low cost? Choose a franchise. Its price varies from several thousand dollars to several hundred thousand dollars. In this case, the connection between the amount of money spent and the effectiveness of the obtained gambling product is traced.

Comparison with Other Online Casino Launch Methods

Ways to launch an online casino

Opening a gambling franchise online casino is not the only way to launch a successful gambling resource.

There are at least four options that are suitable for both beginners and experienced business people:

  1. Independent creation of the new online casino. This method will require great endurance, as well as a lot of time and finances. You must go through all the stages to launch your casino, from registering a legal entity and obtaining a license to buying games and promotions.
  2. Buying a turnkey online platform at Rosloto. This approach requires a one-time payment, after which the customer receives a fully equipped solution with wide functionality. The company takes responsibility for all basic options, such as software development, obtaining permission to operate, the purchase of slot machines.
  3. Purchasing a casino script. This is the technical framework of the service in the form of program code, which, if used correctly, can be integrated into a gambling site easily and quickly.
  4. Casino rental. This simple solution is ideal for many operators who want to gain experience before entering the market with their own product.

Each of the methods is optimal in a particular situation. The following pattern can be noticed: the more money the customer spends, the more independent the resource he or she will receive.

How to Choose a Decent Franchise?

Choosing an online casino franchise

Nowadays, well-thought-out online casino franchise opportunities are associated with a reliable parent company. Such a firm appreciates ​​its reputation, so it is unlikely to offer low-quality solutions. However, novice franchisors are selling unfinished products quite often. The terms of such contracts are contrary to basic legal principles.

You should be alerted by the partner’s reluctance to provide complete information about the franchise. Another common violation is the requirement of prepayment before signing the contract and the start of preparatory work. Before you buy casino franchise, you should read the reviews about the franchisor and find out about its implemented projects.

Collaboration with top companies is the best choice for gambling industry beginners. However, it is worth noting that very often, some companies do not want to cooperate with small firms. In this case, you should contact a certified provider, your reliable assistant in all matters related to franchising.

Rosloto Opportunities

Rosloto offers a casino franchise for cooperation. We have great experience in the gambling industry. Therefore, we offer only the best products and optimal solutions for the gambling business.

Collaboration with Rosloto is beneficial for several reasons:

  • A wide range of solutions. We offer not only an online casino franchise for sale but also a turnkey online platform. Our online casino scripts, affiliate programs, and marketing services are very popular among many users.
  • Working with leaders of the gambling sphere. These are the best software providers, as well as game and mobile application developers.
  • An individual approach to each client, taking into account the specifics of the brand, its capabilities, and wishes.

Contact us and learn more about Rosloto's offers such as online gambling business for sale. Working with us opens up new perspectives and opportunities for each customer.

Order a service
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Quick contact with our manager
Follow up
Clara Hazel
Author: Clara Hazel
iGaming business expert
Show more Show less
Get a Demo Version of a Casino
Start working for free, testing period – 10 days!
Connect
Ready to Start?
Trust our professionalism, and you will only have to enjoy the result and calculate the profit from cooperation!
Order a service
Share on social networks: Share this:
Casino configurator
Demo
Check out demo
Download a presentation
Share this
Check out the demo of the gaming site!
Go to demo

Конфигуратор
Купить
Аренда
Демо
Обратная связь
RU
EN UA
ФРАНШИЗА КАЗИНО
Собственный гемблинг-бизнес за два дня? С франшизой от Rosloto это просто: оставьте заявку нашим менеджерам и запустите азартный проект.
Узнать больше
Заказать услугу
Почему с нами выгодно
Индивидуальный подход
Лояльная ценовая политика
Полное сопровождение на всех этапах сотрудничества
Отличный выбор эксклюзивных разработок
Доступ к лучшим партнерским системам
Гарантия безопасности и конфиденциальности
Покупка франшизы казино: выгоды оператора
Готовый продукт
Вы получаете доступ ко всем внутренним системам платформы, большой ассортимент аналитических инструментов, широкий выбор игрового контента и удобные маркетинговые сервисы
Полное техническое сопровождение
Обеспечение работоспособности сервиса, обратная связь с пользователями, обновления игровой системы
Минимальные комиссионные взносы
Rosloto гарантирует привлекательные условия сотрудничества
Защита от крупных выигрышей
Джекпоты выплачивает компания-франчайзер
Легальная работа
Оператору выдается сублицензия «материнского» предприятия
Старт за 2 дня
Время на тратится лишь на подписание договора и разработку логотипа площадки
Заказать услугу
Продажа игр популярных провайдеров
Софт популярных игровых провайдеров собран экспертами Rosloto для быстрой окупаемости вашего бизнеса.
Показать больше Показать меньше
Готовы начать?
Доверьтесь нашему профессионализму, и вам останется только наслаждаться результатом и подсчитывать прибыль от сотрудничества!
Заказать услугу
Примеры реализованных проектов
Caino Casino
MissCasino MissCasino
Logo Logo
Bit Project Bit Project
Casino Casino
Friday777 Friday777
Bit Vegas Bit Vegas
Casino 8888 Casino 8888
Показать больше Показать меньше
Заказать проект
Проект   2/6
Отзывы клиентов Rosloto
Валентин
Преимуществ много, но больше всего понравилась техническая поддержка. Был вопрос по созданию зеркал — все решилось весьма оперативно. Очень рекомендую.
Николай
Очень приятно удивило качество программного обеспечения. Мой проект запущен 4 месяца назад и еще не было ни одной поломки. Еще радуют финансовые инструменты. То что, платежные системы поддерживают много валют, думаю, и так понятно, а вот системы контроля отчетности — настоящее чудо.
Сергей
Ребята молодцы. Пришел, заплатил, получил все, что хотел и плюс куча плюшек сверху. Первые месяцы вообще не заморачивался — все делали спецы компании. А потом еще и помогли обучить свой персонал.
Олег
Очень доволен ассортиментом игр. Особенно теми, что в формате HTML5. Сейчас активно развиваю направление мобильного бизнеса, поэтому кроссплатформенные игры пришлись очень кстати.
Сергей Витальевич
Все договоренности выполнили и перевыполнили! Сайт запущен, а в подарок несколько месяцев бесплатных консультаций.
Виктор Анатольевич
Долго сомневался, стоит ли связываться с Rosloto. Вроде и отзывы хорошие, но вкладывать деньги было откровенно боязно. Думал-думал, да и решил сначала попробовать бесплатную версию на 10 дней. Разобрался с внутренней кухней как раз за бесплатную неделю. И консультации персонального менеджера очень помогли. В общем, я счастливый владелец собственного проекта вот уже второй месяц и пока никаких нареканий нет!
Елена
Кто сказал, что бизнес и цифры только для мужчин! Особенно если предусмотрена услуга под ключ и заморачиваться всеми этими расчетами, стратегиями и техническими нюансами вообще не нужно. Нет, опыт в онлайн-стартапах у меня уже есть, но с игровой индустрией столкнулась впервые. На первых этапах результаты, конечно, скромные, но постоянно растущие цифры более чем вдохновляют.
Саша
Признаюсь, сначала пожадничал и купил скрипт. Результат — куча нервов, времени и денег потрачены впустую. Но я упорный, и теперь наученный горьким опытом. Менеджер Rosloto посоветовал больше не пытаться реанимировать скрипт и предложил казино под ключ. На первый взгляд, да и на второй, конечно дороговато, но оно того стоит. Так что не наступайте на мои грабли — лучше сразу раз заплатить профессионалам, чем потом остаться совсем ни с чем.
Артем
Что порадовало, так это быстрое подключение всех игр. Причем ассортимент внушает уважение. Игроки оценили практически сразу — положительные отзывы на сайте появляются постоянно.
Ярослав
Персональный менеджер — очень удобная услуга. Всегда на все вопросы быстро ответит и посоветует интересные варианты. Видно, что в свою команду Rosloto взяли действительно лучших. Я с ними уже больше полугода, и ни разу не было ситуации, когда менеджер не смог решить мой вопрос. При этом понятия выходных у него просто не существует.
Михаил
Первые клиенты пошли сразу после запуска. Вы не представляете, сколько эмоций вызывают сообщения о пополнении счета. Это лучше, чем сама игра в автоматах — чистый адреналин и восторг. В общем, ребятами я доволен — все сделали очень качественно. Работает и сам сайт, и зеркало, и реклама в соцсетях.
Тимур
Запуск прошел без сучка, без задоринки. Я очень рад, что согласился именно на казино под ключ — результат стал заметен буквально в первый день работы: десяток игроков. А потом больше и больше. Я не силен в вопросах рекламы, но ребята с Рослото свое дело знают и гарантии выполняют. Мой сайт уже окупился и сейчас приносит чистую выручку.
Почему Rosloto? О преимуществах сотрудничества
Легальная работа
Приватность
Гарантия быстрого запуска
Оперативное решение любых технических и юридических вопросов
Уникальный выбор эксклюзивных разработок
Полная окупаемость уже за 2-6 месяцев сотрудничества
Узнать стоимость продукта / услуги
Цены на продукты и услуги очень гибкие и зависят от ваших пожеланий. Выберите интересующий вас продукт / услугу и узнайте ее стоимость у менеджера компании Rosloto. Наши предложения учитывают любой бюджет.
Узнать стоимость

Запуск казино по договору франшизы является перспективным направлением, популярность которого растет с каждым днем. Специалисты Rosloto рассказывают, сколько стоит открыть онлайн казино по франшизе, в чем преимущества такого решения.

Заказать услугу

Что такое франшиза онлайн казино?

Открытие онлайн-казино по франшизе

Франшиза казино — это двустороннее юридическое соглашение, которое дает исключительное право одной компании использовать существующий бренд другой фирмы. Фактически сторонами концессионного договора выступают продавец (франчайзер) и покупатель (франчайзи).

Франчайзи получает право работать под патронатом выбранного игорного бренда, перенимает его название и политику. Параллельно с этим процессом франчайзер получает определенное вознаграждение, оговоренное условиями договора.

Размер выплат состоит из двух частей:

  • Паушальный взнос — фиксированная единоразовая плата. Она рассчитывается как сумма всех расходов продавца, понесенных при оказании услуги.
  • Роялти — выплачивается периодически, размер и способ расчета установлены условиями контракта. Чаще всего это определенный процент от оборота азартного бизнеса, который поступает на счет продавца раз в месяц или в квартал. В некоторых случаях для расчета процента используют не выручку интернет-казино, а его маржу. Гораздо реже размер роялти указывают в договоре в качестве фиксированной суммы за определенный период.

Преимущества работы по франшизе

Открыть онлайн казино по франшизе — это выгодная инвестиция, позволяющая в кратчайшие сроки выйти на высокие показатели рентабельности. Главный секрет кроется в том, что продавец остается крайне заинтересованным в успехе покупателя.

Чем выше прибыль франчайзи, тем больше бонусов получит материнская компания. Поэтому франчайзер реализует только качественные решения, предоставляет исчерпывающие консультации на всех этапах сотрудничества и постоянно работает над улучшением качества договорных отношений.

Открыть игорный бизнес программе франшизы — это решение, которое подразумевает:

  • Быстрый запуск виртуального сервиса. Фактически можно уложиться в 2-3 недели и «дать зеленый свет» продуманному и увлекательному гемблинг-проекту.
  • Оптимизацию бюджета. Паушальный взнос включает расходы на покупку софта, получение лицензии и создание современного софта. Платить дополнительно не потребуется. Приобретение всех услуг в комплексе позволяет изрядно сэкономить, что критически важно для нового казино.
  • Подробное консультирование. Оно включено в стоимость договора франшизы. Как показывает практика, в первые месяцы работы у операторов возникает масса вопросов юридического, маркетингового, технического характера. Под началом франчайзера работает мощный контакт-центр, который всегда готов помочь.

Сколько стоит франшиза онлайн казино?

Сколько стоит открыть казино, зависит от опыта и популярности материнского бренда. Чем лучше эти показатели, тем больше покупателю придется заплатить. Топовые игровые порталы пользуются спросом у желающих открыть собственный азартный бизнес. С другой стороны, заказчик может быть уверенным в безупречном качестве и результативности готового решения.

На стоимость влияет также комплектация услуги, наличие лицензии. Здесь многое зависит от того, в какой стране легализован франчайзер. Чем больше средств было потрачено на онлайн казино бизнес, тем большую сумму бренд захочет получить в будущем, в том числе и за счет паушальных выплат партнеров.

Ценник варьируется от нескольких сотен тысяч рублей до миллиона и выше. При этом прослеживается взаимосвязь между количеством потраченных средств и эффективностью полученного гемблинг-продукта.

Сравнение с другими способами запуска интернет-казино

Способы запуска интернет-казино

Открыть онлайн казино по франшизе — это не единственный способ запустить работающий азартный ресурс.

Можно выделить как минимум четыре способа открыть игровой бизнес, которые подойдут как начинающим, так и опытным предпринимателям:

  1. Создание сервиса собственными силами. Для этого понадобится железная выдержка, а также время и финансы. Бизнесмен самостоятельно проходит все этапы старта казино — от регистрации юридического лица и получения лицензии до покупки игр и раскрутки ресурса.
  2. Купить онлайн-платформу под ключ можно в компании Rosloto. Такой подход предусматривает одноразовую выплату, после которой заказчик получает полностью укомплектованное решение с широким функционалом. Компания берет на себя все базовые опции: разработку софта, получение разрешения на деятельность, покупку игровых автоматов.
  3. Приобрести скрипт для казино. Это технический каркас сервиса в виде программного кода, который при грамотном использовании можно легко и быстро интегрировать в гемблинг-сайт.
  4. Арендовать казино. Так делают многие операторы, которые желают набраться опыта перед выходом на рынок с собственным авторским продуктом.

Каждый из способов является оптимальным в той или иной ситуации. Можно проследить четкую закономерность: чем больше денег потратит заказчик, тем более самостоятельный ресурс он получит в итоге.

Как выбрать франшизу?

Выбор франшизы онлайн-казино

В наши дни продуманная франшиза онлайн казино ассоциируется с проверенной и надежной материнской фирмой. Такая компания дорожит своей репутацией, поэтому вряд ли будет предлагать некачественные решения, а вот франчайзеры-новички часто грешат реализацией недоработанных продуктов. Условия таких договоров противоречат базовым юридическим принципам.

Предпринимателя должно насторожить нежелание партнера предоставлять полные сведения об условиях франшизы. Еще одно распространенное нарушение — требование предоплаты до подписания договора и начала подготовительных работ. Перед тем как купить франшизу казино, стоит ознакомиться с отзывами о франчайзере и узнать о его успешно реализованных проектах.

Сотрудничество с топовыми концернами является оптимальным выбором для новичков в гемблинг-индустрии. Единственное «но»: компании часто не хотят взаимодействовать с небольшими фирмами. В таком случае стоит обратиться к сертифицированному провайдеру — вашему надежному помощнику во всех вопросах, связанных с франшизой.

Почему компания Rosloto

Франшиза казино доступна в «Рослото». Мы имеем многолетний опыт работы в гемблинг-отрасли, поэтому предлагаем только лучшие продукты и оптимальные решения для игорного бизнеса.

Сотрудничество с Rosloto выгодно по нескольким причинам:

  • Широкий спектр решений. У нас можно приобрести не только франшизу, но и готовую площадку под ключ. Огромной популярностью пользуются скрипт для интернет-казино, партнерские программы и маркетинговые услуги нашей компании.
  • Работа с лидерами азартного сегмента. Это лучшие поставщики софта, разработчики игр и мобильных приложений.
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, учитывающий специфику бренда, его возможности и пожелания.

Свяжитесь с менеджером компании и узнайте больше о деятельности «Рослото». Работа с нами открывает новые перспективы и возможности для каждого заказчика.

Клара Хейзел
iGaming-бизнес эксперт
Показать больше Показать меньше
Демоверсия онлайн казино
Первые 10 дней работы — бесплатно
Подключить
Готовы начать?
Доверьтесь нашему профессионализму, и вам останется только наслаждаться результатом и подсчитывать прибыль от сотрудничества!
Заказать услугу
Поделитесь в соцсетях: Поделиться:
Конфигуратор казино
Скачать презентацию
Поделиться