Configurator
Buy
Rent
Demo
Follow up
EN
RU UA
Ash Gaming’s Casino Software: Gambling Catalogue with Great Bonuses

Ash Gaming’s Casino Software: Gambling Catalogue with Great Bonuses

Buy in one click!
Learn more

Rosloto offers its clients to order premium Ash Gaming’s casino software at affordable prices.

Casino software from the Ash Gaming provider

The entertainment content is characterised by the diversity of plots and exciting game mechanics. The program products are licensed by the prestigious UK regulator.

One-click purchase!

Brief Information about the Enterprise

The online casino provider Ash Gaming specialises in the production of interactive entertainment solutions for the gambling industry. The company has vast experience in the development, testing, and adaptation of gaming content to the requirements of local markets.

Here are the key facts about the firm:

  • Ash Leucker was founded in 2000 by entrepreneur Chris Ash. In 2002, the studio was rebranded. Its name was changed to Ash Gaming Limited.
  • In 2011, there was another major merger. The provider's shares were bought out by the British conglomerate Playtech. The deal was valued at approximately £23 million. Playtech's shares increased in price by 1% on the London Stock Exchange the very next day.
  • Today, Ash Gaming is the premier content development studio within Playtech UK. The vendor produces original, high-quality games and betting apps, focusing on extensive knowledge of the industry and its professional team.
  • Ash Gaming’s turnkey casinos are created by more than 40 specialists in the field of programming, QA engineering, computer modelling, and management. Operators receive a reliable and modern product with a good response from the audience.
  • The company was awarded the title “Innovation in the Production of Slot Machines” by the British online resource EGaming Review. The manufacturer presents top new products at ICE Totally Gaming, SBC Awards, SiGMA Malta, and other annual exhibitions.
  • The content development studio is based in Southwark Business Centre (London, UK). Ash Gaming's turnkey casinos and other solutions are approved by the UKGC — the UK regulator.

The Features of the Entertainment Content

Ash Gaming gambling software: features

Consider the main advantages of the branded games:

Cross-platform environment

Ash Gaming’s casino software is created based on HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, and other advanced IT solutions. The finished product can be reproduced in all operating systems without problems, including Linux, Windows, iOS, and Android.

Gamers do not need to download any content to start playing games. It is enough to launch the selected machine on a gambling site or in a mobile casino app

High-quality visualisation

Most slots are implemented in the style of Disney fairy tales. The studio’s range also includes retro devices and colourful fantasy solutions.

The content is marked by impeccable design with 3D and animation elements. In addition, the firm announced the release of VR video slots

Different game modes

Gamers spin the reels for money in various formats: demo, multiplayer, automatic, and accelerated modes

The variety of plots

It is possible to connect a casino from this vendor with adventure, historical, and thematic slots. The branded catalogue contains fruit mixes with bright graphics and significant pay-outs

Interesting game mechanics

The gambling software by Ash Gaming includes mainly 5- and 6-reel slots with a fixed and configurable number of prize lines.

The portfolio contains games with jokers, double Wild symbols, and multipliers. Each game provides a risk round and free spins

The Gambling Software by Ash Gaming: Top Slots

Ash Gaming turnkey casino: top slots

The branded entertainment library includes such titles:

  1. Age of the Gods: Medusa and Monsters. This novelty from the branded Age of the Gods series is about ancient Greek deities and magical creatures. The software includes a 6-reel field with 164 fixed pay lines. The contains stacked symbols. They increase the chances of gamblers to get a super prize.
  2. Ace Ventura Pet Detective. The branded game was created based on the 1994 American film of the same name. The image of the main character — the inimitable Jim Carrey — appears on the playing field of 5 reels. It brings the largest pay-outs. The free spins round is presented in three versions with 243 prize lines.
  3. Batman & the Joker Jewels. The company has acquired several licences from DC Comics to create exclusive products about the iconic characters. One of the most famous titles from this series is dedicated to the eternal confrontation between Batman and the Joker. The solution contains several bonus rounds. It pleases users with colourful graphics and a dynamic plot.
  4. Gladiator Road to Rome. This gambling software by Ash Gaming is characterised by medium volatility. Its RTP is 95.05%. The minimum cost of a bet is 0.25 conventional units. The maximum value is 125 points. The slot machine is connected to the progressive jackpot system. The game implies Scatters and Wilds. Users can increase their chances to win prizes thanks to the expanding reels feature.
  5. Leprechaun's Luck. The solution familiarises gamers with funny leprechauns. These are magical creatures from Irish mythology. The 20-line slot contains 5 reels and the Rainbow of Wealth bonus round. To win, gamblers should through the colourful rainbow and collect as many multipliers as possible.

One of the great reasons to buy casino software from Ash Gaming is a huge selection of built-in bonuses.

Cumulative jackpot series, free spins, the purchase of features, and other tools gain a good response from the audience. In-game mechanics contribute to better customer retention and the growth of operators’ profits.

The Main Things about the Installation of the Branded Content

Ash Gaming is a subsidiary of the British conglomerate Playtech. The company specialises in the production of interactive slot machines with an extensive feature set.

  • The product line is characterised by high-quality visualisation, cross-platform environment, the diversity of plots, and interesting mechanics. The developer has provided different spin modes for more comfortable and safe play.
  • The branded catalogue contains many machines based on popular films and comics. The most famous series was created in close collaboration with Warner Bros subsidiary DC Comics.
  • Ash Gaming’s casino software includes different bonus programs. In-game tools contribute to better attraction and retention of gamblers. The provider uses expanding reels, special symbols, risk rounds, and other features.

You can order premium content at affordable prices from Rosloto. We offer various partnership formats — from long-term rental of HTML5 slots to the development of exclusive turnkey casinos with branded games.

Rosloto provides such useful business services:

  • assistance in licensing and certification;
  • the creation of slot machines based on individual sketches;
  • the promotion of finished gaming projects;
  • the equipment for land-based gambling halls, etc.

Order a service

Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Contact our manager and get detailed information about Rosloto
Follow up
Clara Hazel
Author: Clara Hazel
iGaming business expert
05.16.2022
Share on social networks:
Connect Online Casino Demo
And work the first 10 days for free! Test your business before buying.
Connect
Internet Casino Development
You can order the creation of a turnkey online casino from our experienced specialists and ensure the success of your project. We guarantee the payback of a gambling project within six months after launch.
Purchase the product
Casino configurator
Demo
Check out demo
Download a presentation
Share this
Check out the demo of the gaming site!
Go to demo

Конфигуратор
Купить
Аренда
Демо
Обратная связь
RU
EN UA
Казино-софт Ash Gaming: фирменный игровой каталог с отличными бонусами

Казино-софт Ash Gaming: фирменный игровой каталог с отличными бонусами

Купить в 1 клик!
Узнать больше

Компания Rosloto предлагает заказать премиальный казино-софт Ash Gaming по доступным ценам.

Премиальный казино-софт Ash Gaming

Развлекательный контент отличается сюжетным разнообразием и увлекательными игровыми механиками. ПО лицензировано престижным регулятором Соединенного Королевства.

Купить в один клик!

Краткая информация о предприятии

Провайдер онлайн казино Ash Gaming специализируется на производстве интерактивных развлечений для азартной индустрии. Компания обладает колоссальным опытом работы в области разработки, тестирования и адаптации игрового контента к требованиям местных рынков.

Основные факты о фирме:

  • Компания Ash Leucker основана в 2000-м предпринимателем Крисом Эшом. В 2002-м студия провела ребрендинг и сменила название на Ash Gaming Limited.
  • В 2011-м произошло еще одно крупное слияние. Акции провайдера были выкуплены британским конгломератом Playtech. Стоимость сделки составила примерно 23 миллиона фунтов стерлингов, а акции «Плейтек» уже на следующий день выросли на 1% на Лондонской фондовой бирже.
  • В настоящий момент Ash Gaming является ведущей контент-студией в составе Playtech UK. Разработчик выпускает оригинальные и высококачественные игры и приложения для ставок, ориентируясь на обширные познания в индустрии и свою профессиональную команду.
  • Онлайн казино под ключ Ash Gaming создают 40+ специалистов в области программирования, QA-инжиниринга, компьютерного моделирования, менеджмента. Операторы получают надежный и современный продукт с хорошим откликом у аудитории.
  • Компания отмечена наградой «Инновации в производстве игровых автоматов» британского интернет-издания EGaming Review. Производитель представляет топовые новинки в рамках ICE Totally Gaming, SBC Awards, SiGMA Malta и других ежегодных выставках.
  • Контент-студия базируется в бизнес-центре Саутварк (Лондон, Великобритания). Онлайн казино под ключ Ash Gaming и другие решения провайдера одобрены UKGC — Комиссией по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства.

Особенности развлекательного контента

Игровой софт для казино Ash Gaming

Рассмотрим основные преимущества фирменных игр:

Кроссплатформенная среда

Софт для казино Ash Gaming создается на базе HTML5, CSS, JavaScript и других прогрессивных ИТ-решений. Готовый продукт без проблем воспроизводится во всех операционных системах, включая Linux, Windows, iOS, Android.

Чтобы начать играть, геймерам не нужно скачивать контент. Достаточно запустить выбранный слот-аппарат на азартном сайте или в мобильном приложении для казино

Качественная визуализация

Большинство слотов оформлены в стиле диснеевских сказок. В ассортименте студии присутствуют также «олдскульные» ретро-аппараты и красочные фэнтези-решения.

Контент отличается безупречным оформлением с 3D-элементами и анимацией. Кроме того, студия анонсировала выпуск видеослотов с использованием VR-технологии

Разные игровые режимы

Геймеры вращают катушки на деньги и в демоверсии в многопользовательском, автоматическом и ускоренном режимах

Сюжетное разнообразие

Подключить казино от провайдера Ash Gaming можно с приключенческими, историческими, тематическими аппаратами. В фирменном каталоге представлены фруктовые миксы с яркой графикой и щедрыми выплатами

Интересная игровая механика

Казино-софт Ash Gaming — это преимущество 5- и 6-барабанные слоты с фиксированным и настраиваемым числом призовых линий.

В каталоге есть забавы с джокерами, сдвоенными дикими символами, мультипликаторами. Каждая игра снабжена риск-раундом и бесплатными вращениями

Подключить казино от провайдера Ash Gaming: топовые игры

Подключение казино от провайдера Ash Gaming: топовые игры

Авторская библиотека развлечений включает следующие позиции:

  1. Age of the Gods: Medusa and Monsters. Новинка из фирменной серии Age of the Gods рассказывает о могущественных древнегреческих божествах и магических существах. Игровой софт для казино Ash Gaming предлагает 6-барабанное поле со 164 фиксированными линиями для выплат. В игре есть сложенные символы, которые увеличивают шансы гемблеров получить суперприз.
  2. Ace Ventura Pet Detective. Фирменная забава создана по мотивам одноименной американской киноленты 1994 года. Изображение главного героя фильма — неподражаемого Джима Керри — появляется на игровом поле из 5 барабанов и приносит наибольшие выплаты. Раунд с бесплатными вращениями представлен в трех модификациях с 243 призовыми направлениями.
  3. Batman & The Joker Jewels. Компания приобрела несколько лицензий у DC Comics на создание эксклюзивных забав на основе комиксов. Одно из самых известных творений из этой серии посвящено извечному противостоянию Бэтмена и Джокера. Решение имеет несколько бонусных раундов, радует красочной графикой и динамичным сюжетом.
  4. Gladiator Road To Rome. Софт для казино Ash Gaming со средней волатильностью и RTP на уровне 95,05%. Минимальная стоимость бета составляет 0,25 условных единиц, максимальная — 125 пунктов. Слот-машина подключена к системе накопительных джекпотов. В игре есть скаттеры и вайлды, а увеличить призовые шансы можно благодаря функции раздвигающихся катушек.
  5. Leprechaun's Luck. Решение знакомит геймеров с веселыми лепреконами — магическими существами из ирландской мифологии. 20-линейный аппарат имеет 5 барабанов и бонусный раунд Rainbow of Wealth. Чтобы выиграть, гемблерам нужно прогуляться по разноцветной радуге и собрать как можно больше мультипликаторов.

Одна из весомых причин купить гемблинг-софт от Ash Gaming — огромный выбор бонусов, которые интегрированы в авторское ПО.

Накопительные джекпот-серии, фриспины, покупка функций и прочие инструменты получают хороший отклик у аудитории. Внутриигровые механики способствуют лучшему удержанию клиентов и росту прибыли у оператора.

Главное об установке фирменного контента

Ash Gaming — дочерняя студия британского конгломерата Playtech. Фирма специализируется на выпуске интерактивных слот-машин с богатой комплектацией.

  • Продуктовая линейка отличается качественной визуализацией, кроссплатформенной средой, сюжетным разнообразием, интересной механикой. Провайдер предусмотрел разные режимы вращений для более комфортной и безопасной игры.
  • В авторском каталоге представлено множество аппаратов на основе популярных кинолент и комиксов. Самая известная серия создана в тесном сотрудничестве с дочерним предприятием Warner Bros — компанией DC Comics.
  • Казино-софт Ash Gaming характеризуется разнообразной бонусной программой. Внутриигровые инструменты способствуют лучшему привлечению и удержанию гемблеров. Провайдер использует раздвигающиеся катушки, специальные символы, риск-раунды и прочие функции.

Заказать премиальный контент по доступным ценам можно в компании Rosloto. Мы предлагаем разные форматы партнерства — от долгосрочной аренды HTML5-слотов до разработки эксклюзивного казино под ключ с фирменными слотами Ash Gaming.

Студия Rosloto оказывает полезные бизнес-услуги:

  • помощь в лицензировании и сертификации;
  • разработка слот-машин по индивидуальным эскизам;
  • раскрутка готовых iGaming-проектов;
  • оборудование наземных игорных залов и многое другое.

Заказать услугу
Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Быстрая связь с нашим менеджером
Обратная связь
Клара Хейзел
iGaming-бизнес эксперт
05.16.2022
Поделитесь в соцсетях:
Подключайте демоверсию онлайн казино
И работайте первые 10 дней бесплатно! Протестируйте бизнес перед покупкой.
Подключить
Создание интернет-казино
Вы можете заказать создание интернет-казино под ключ у наших опытных специалистов и обеспечить успех своему проекту. Мы гарантируем окупаемость игорного проекта уже через шесть месяцев после запуска.
Купить продукт
Конфигуратор казино
Демо
Смотреть демо
Скачать презентацию
Поделиться
Смотрите демо игрового сайта!
Перейти на демо