Configurator
Buy
Rent
Demo
Follow up
EN
RU UA
Turnkey online casino creation
Rosloto offers services for the creation, support and further support of online casino projects. Our approach to the client includes not only the development and sale of the project, we ensure its full functioning
Learn more
Purchase the product
The List of Our Offers
Slot machines for gambling halls
Turnkey internet casino
Online games between people
Live video games
Games for mobile devices
Lottery
Administration systems
Payment systems
Partnership programs
Organization of online tournaments
Jackpot systems
Email and SMS mailing systems
Bonus and prize systems, loyalty programs
Casino marketing
Our Technical Capabilities
Software for Organising Tournaments
Servers for online casinos that allow you to offer gamblers multiplayer games
Security and Control Systems
Solutions that provide information security for all critical activities of administrative and gaming parts
Services for Working with RNG
Modules for managing hardware random number generators
Protection Against External Attacks
Schemes for organising the protection of servers against hacker and distributed (DDOS) attacks
Equipment for Offline Locations
Any casino equipment, including slot machines and video poker
Network Project Management Systems
Technologies that organise a seamless operation of several game servers
Control of Casino Fairness: Built-in Functions
Programs for checking the compliance of the results of the game session with the use of decentralised technologies
Creation of the Gambling Hall
Hardware, software, and all elements, which are necessary for managing offline casinos
Real Video Technology
Solutions for live streaming of tournaments, sports events, and live betting
Tournament Systems
Multifunctional digital services for organising multi-user events with various prize pools
Affiliate Programs
Secure affiliate networks with several payment options and high performance indicator
Multilingual User Interfaces Based on HTML5
Multilingual modules that are used to adapt the interface of the gambling system to regional markets
Purchase the product
Find Out the Cost of the Product / Service
Prices for products and services are very flexible and depend on your wishes. Select the product / service you are interested in and ask the Rosloto manager for its cost. Our proposals fit any budget.
Find out the cost
Examples of Completed Projects
Caino Casino
MissCasino MissCasino
Logo Logo
Bit Project Bit Project
Casino Casino
Friday777 Friday777
Bit Vegas Bit Vegas
Casino 8888 Casino 8888
Show more Show less
Order a project
Project   2/6
Rosloto Customer Testimonials
Lacey-May Stone
I had no experience in online gambling business at all, so I had to search for a way to develop a successful site. Good for me, the professionals from Rosloto appeared just in time and offered a convenient turnkey business option. As a result – two months later, I received a fully-functional gambling platform. Thank you!
Coral West
I was desperate when I couldn’t find a reliable software provider that would offer me high-quality games for my project. When I came across Rosloto, I thought it would be just another pedestrian company. It turned out they actually had an extensive list of services to offer me. I was impressed and didn’t regret working with them.
Norman Cohen
What do you wait from a guide company when you contact them for the question of your business? Of course, decent feedback and mutual understanding. After just a 10-minute conversation with the support team form Rosloto, I figured out that the company’s management is on a high level, and eventually, they did manage to interest me with their turnkey business option.
Marissa Rollins
As for the beginning entrepreneur, I wanted somebody to explain to me how I can earn money. Now it sounds funny, but I had no clue how to run a business. The online gambling industry and Rosloto, in particular, allowed me to order a ready-made project that now brings decent income. Thanks to the company, I’m no longer that newbie woman with no idea where the money comes from.
Emilija Alvarez
The search for decent Blockchain software took me quite a long time until I encountered these guys from Rosloto. I hadn’t met such proficient experts in cryptocurrency before! Even with my extensive knowledge of the topic, they impressed me with the opportunities this direction opens in online gambling. I immediately signed up!
Skyla Hartley
No need to explain how desperate I was while searching for some reliable options to start my own business. At first, I perceived online gambling as an illegal joke. Who could have thought that a few years later, thanks to the in-depth guide from the Rosloto team, I would be running a profitable online casino that I received with the company’s turnkey option. God bless the ones who invented this way of making money!
Karan Ratcliffe
Bureaucracy isn’t my cup of tea. I have no clue how to communicate with the authorities to get the desired. But I desperately needed to license my online casino, and that’s where I received invaluable help from Rosloto. Not only did they help me find an ideal jurisdiction in my situation, but also managed to get everything done in less than 3 weeks! Unbelievable.
Emre Pugh
A limited budget isn’t what you want to have while organizing your own business project. Luckily, online gambling offered me some excellent starting options such as Franchise and White Label casino. I am particularly thankful to the people from Rosloto who explained to me everything and helped implement my first project.
Shakira Reed
I couldn’t suppose that after such severe restrictions in real life, online gambling will achieve so much success. I wouldn’t forgive myself if I didn’t get the most benefit out of it since I am a gambler by nature. With the professional help from Rosloto (a company that I met just by chance) and their convenient turnkey business solution, I now own three different platforms, all similarly profitable.
Madelaine Oconnell
I have always been dreaming of getting a franchise of a famous brand. At the same time, I couldn’t imagine that it would be connected with online gambling. But I soon understood how stereotypical people are about this industry. Hey, Rosloto guys, you are the best, and thank you for organizing a franchise option for me!
Summer-Louise Farmer
I had already had an online casino before I met Rosloto. But their extensive list of available games has completely changed the direction and, as a result, the income of my platform. Our cooperation boosted my casino so much that I could never imagine! I am endlessly grateful for the software you provide.
Maverick Mellor
It was the first time I have ever contacted a professional company, so I was quite nervous. As it turned out, that was in vain. The company’s support team was really responsive and pleasant even when my questions seemed a bit stupid and trivial. Overall, they made a tempting turnkey business offer that I couldn’t resist. Now, my profit is stable and impressive, and that’s all thanks to Rosloto and its experts.
Why Rosloto? On the Benefits of Cooperation
Legal work
Privacy
Fast start guarantee
Prompt solution of any technical and legal issues
Unique selection of exclusive developments
Full payback in 2–6 months of cooperation
Find Out the Cost of the Product / Service
Prices for products and services are very flexible and depend on your wishes. Select the product / service you are interested in and ask the Rosloto manager for its cost. Our proposals fit any budget.
Find out the cost

The world of internet gambling has been tremendously profitable for many years. If you have already heard about online casino business opportunity and thought about the possibility of creating your own enterprise, then you know that this business can bring a solid profit to the owner with minimal investments. Companies offering turnkey online casinos creation often deliberately overlook some of the complexities associated with such business.

Creation of a turnkey casino

The Rosloto company is worried about its customers, that is why we warn our partners in advance about possible difficulties offering the simplest, the most comfortable means of resolving technical or legal problems. We are providing you with this information that may help you avoid common mistakes and allow you to start your own online casino efficiently.

Creation of a Turnkey Casino: Steps to Success

Any business is subject to certain risks, and an online casino is no exception. The creation of an online casino on a turnkey basis involves the development of a detailed project strategy.

You may open online casino following these steps:

  1. Solving legal issues.
  2. The development of a technical strategy.
  3. The development of a marketing strategy.
  4. Budget planning.
  5. Launching the casino.

Solving all these issues (from choosing a hosting service and online casino software for sale to adding an option to pay with bitcoins) without proper experience can require too much of your time. In this case, any mistake will cost the owner a large sum and may endanger the whole enterprise. Now, we would like to look at each step that will be taken by anyone who has decided to create an online casino and discuss the most common problems and risks associated with this process.

The Development of a Turnkey Online Casino: The Analysis and Assessment of Risks at All Stages of the Process

A casino business is a profitable yet rather risky activity. Before starting your gambling establishment it is crucial to assess all the risks and find out if it is possible to do on your own or better contact the professionals to ask for a turnkey casino solution. 

Solving legal issues

To protect yourself and your company from a huge number of problems, a businessman simply needs to understand the specifics of the legal regulation of the chosen industry. Creation of a turnkey casino is impossible without solving a number of legal issues. To date, all online games require compulsory licensing, which is why developing an online casino without first choosing a licensee and obtaining a permission may turn out to be a fatal mistake for you.

A licence needed to open online casino may be obtained in two ways. You can apply for help from offshore states, or you can take advantage of the possibility of licensing in the EU countries. Both methods have their advantages and disadvantages associated with the cost of the resolution and the time necessary to obtain it to start an online casino.

After obtaining a license for creating an online casino, you will also have to register a legal entity: register a gambling company, open a bank account and sign corresponding agreements with partners.

The whole process of resolving legal issues usually takes from six months to one year and a half, and the cost of a license can be 10-30% of the total project budget.

It is also worth noting that it will be very difficult to deal with all the details of the legislation independently. This means that in this process you will need the help of experienced lawyers whose services also cost a lot.

An alternative to this approach is the creation of a turnkey online casino choosing a franchise or a White Label option. The last allows the business owner to buy from the licensed provider the right to use his brand and software, which significantly saves the entrepreneur's money and minimizes the risks associated with obtaining a license. In addition, the preparation time for launching your casino will also decrease dramatically.

You have an opportunity to reduce the time costs even more. We are talking about a turnkey online casino. This is a service that allows the business owner to shift the bulk of the concerns for opening an online establishment to experienced professionals. A turnkey online casino business is an excellent quick start for new operators.

Development of a technical strategy

This phase will depend on the way you choose to get a license before creating an online casino on your own. Buying a license from a White Label provider or creating an online casino on a turnkey basis will allow you to shorten the time for this step since along with a brand or a license you will also purchase the ready-made software.

However, the creation of an online casino on a turnkey basis, popular with players, will be impossible without some interesting slot machines. If you want to supplement the range of games purchased within a White Label solution or decide to avoid buying a ready license, you will have to look for and analyse the proposed software.

A high-quality game product that is potentially popular with the users must certainly have a number of important characteristics:

  • support different payment options;
  • provide a reliable protection of user and casino data;
  • have an attractive design and a user-friendly interface;
  • include a system for managing players, challenges and affiliates;
  • allow the administrator to set their own bonus system settings, and so on.

Besides, when buying game software from a provider or ordering the creation of a game from scratch, you should also be concerned about the availability of product updates and technical support from the provider. Real professionals among gambling providers for online casinos always offer the client a complete package of services, including these opportunities. Such an approach allows you to simplify and accelerate the creation of an online casino on a turnkey basis ensuring the high quality of the final product.

Internet casino software and gaming solutions

Development of a marketing strategy

Before you create an online casino turnkey, you will also need to elaborate a detailed plan for the marketing strategy of the project.

To attract players to your online casino, you will need to study the competitor’s products and find your niche. By offering customers the most favourable and enjoyable game terms you can become the first in the market and win the trust of the users.

No matter how beautiful and convenient your casino is, ordinary players will not be able to recognize this without your active participation.

Creating a turnkey online casino is impossible without the development of a marketing strategy. Understanding the laws of modern marketing is not easy, and therefore we recommend that you seek help from qualified experts to promote your enterprise. They will help you identify suitable channels of communication with players, develop bonus systems for regular users and agree on the strategies of the company's affiliates.

Budget planning

How to open an online casino without spending a fortune? After you determine the sum of costs required for advertising, purchase of a license and software, it is necessary to build up a project budget for at least twelve next months. The costs of those businessmen who are only beginning to pour into this niche will significantly exceed the budget of experienced players in the market. However, with the right approach, the expenses for creating a turnkey online casino will be repaid very soon, and you will be able to gain credibility and trust from the players thereby ensuring your project’s stability.

Beginner companies in this market creating a turnkey internet casino usually spend about 30% of the budget for software purchase, 15–20% for a license, 3–7% for company registration and 10–20% for hiring staff.

During the first year of work, you are most likely to spend up to 10% of the budget for buying licenses, approximately the same sum for technical support of gaming software, 20-30% for salaries for employees. The largest share of the budget at this stage should be spent specifically on advertising. Marketing services at the start of your project will cost about 50% of the total budget. The experience of many of our clients shows that the development of the casino will soon pay off with such an approach. In the future, with the same budget, the company will be able not only to make a profit but also to develop rapidly.

How to calculate the monthly profitability of an online casino

Launching the casino

When all the preparatory stages are completed, you will have to wait. A team of experienced developers and designers will be able to launch your project in the work in one to three months. Before the casino starts accepting the first players, specialists will need to develop the final design of the site, install and configure all purchased games and integrate them into the casino software. Order our ready-made turnkey casino websites for sale to ensure a reliable beginning of the business.

How to Start Your Own Casino With Rosloto

Now, the creation of a turnkey online casino is finished. You will have finally become a happy owner of a wesite that attracts gamblers with favourable terms and a convenient interface. If you did everything right at the previous stages and now your casino stands out among hundreds of products of competitors, now you only need to ensure a reliable operation of the service, round the clock technical support of users and wait for profits.

As you can see, creating an online casino on a turnkey basis is a complex and multifaceted yet interesting.

The Rosloto company has a tremendous experience in launching online casinos in various markets and with any budgets. We know which pitfalls may wait for our clients at all stages of this process and provide comprehensive support for any online casino business opportunity before and after the launch of the website.

How to start a casino business? You can order the creation of a turnkey online casino from our experienced professionals and build your own successful gambling project.

Order a service

Clara Hazel
Author: Clara Hazel
iGaming business expert
Show more Show less
Get a Demo Version of a Casino
Start working for free, testing period – 10 days!
Connect
Start a Profitable Business Right Now

Have you already tried on the role of the owner of a startup with a turnover of several hundred thousand dollars? It's time to make your dream come true.
Detailed consultations on the White Label program, assistance in servicing finished projects and the introduction of new developments — solve all these issues with one click!

Purchase the product
Share on social networks: Share this:
Casino configurator
Demo
Check out demo
Download a presentation
Share this
Check out the demo of the gaming site!
Go to demo

Конфигуратор
Купить
Аренда
Демо
Обратная связь
RU
EN UA
Создание онлайн казино под ключ
Рослото предлагает услуги по созданию, поддержке и дальнейшему сопровождению проектов онлайн казино. Наш подход к клиенту включает не просто разработку и продажу проекта, мы обеспечиваем его полное функционирование.
Узнать больше
Купить продукт
В перечень наших предложений входят
Слот-автоматы для игровых залов
Интернет-казино под ключ
Игры между людьми в режиме онлайн
Игры с live-видеотрансляцией
Игры для мобильных устройств
Лотереи
Системы администрирования
Платежные системы
Партнерские программы
Организация онлайн-турниров
Наши технические возможности:
ПО для организации турниров
Игровые серверы для интернет-казино, которые позволяют организовывать многопользовательские игры
Системы безопасности и контроля
Решения по информационной безопасности всех критических операций административной и игровых частей
Сервисы для работы с ГСЧ
Модули по работе с аппаратными генераторами случайных чисел
Программы защиты от сетевых угроз
Схемы организации защиты игровых и обычных серверов от хакерских и распределенных (DDOS) атак
Оборудование для наземных клубов
Любые игровые автоматы для залов, в том числе слот-машины и видеопокер
Системы управления сетевыми проектами
Технологии, организующие единую работу нескольких игровых серверов
Встроенный функционал контроля честности казино
Программы проверки соответствия результатов игровой сессии на базе децентрализованных технологий
Организация залов игровых терминалов
Физическое оборудование, программное обеспечение и решения для администрирования наземных залов автоматов
Технология реал-видео
Программное обеспечение для прямых трансляций игровых турниров, спортивных событий и лайв-ставок
Турнирные системы
Многофункциональные цифровые сервисы для организации многопользовательских мероприятий с различными призовыми фондами
Партнерские программы
Безопасные аффилиатные сети с несколькими вариантами начисления комиссионных и высокими показателями эффективности
Многоязычные интерфейсы, основанные на HTML5-технологии
Мультиязычные модули для адаптации интерфейса игровой системы под региональные рынки
Купить продукт
Продажа игр популярных провайдеров
Софт популярных игровых провайдеров собран экспертами Rosloto для быстрой окупаемости вашего бизнеса.
Показать больше Показать меньше
Узнать стоимость продукта / услуги
Цены на продукты и услуги очень гибкие и зависят от ваших пожеланий. Выберите интересующий вас продукт / услугу и узнайте ее стоимость у менеджера компании Rosloto. Наши предложения учитывают любой бюджет.
Узнать стоимость
Примеры реализованных проектов
Показать больше Показать меньше
Заказать проект
Проект   2/6
Отзывы клиентов Rosloto
Валентин
Преимуществ много, но больше всего понравилась техническая поддержка. Был вопрос по созданию зеркал — все решилось весьма оперативно. Очень рекомендую.
Николай
Очень приятно удивило качество программного обеспечения. Мой проект запущен 4 месяца назад и еще не было ни одной поломки. Еще радуют финансовые инструменты. То что, платежные системы поддерживают много валют, думаю, и так понятно, а вот системы контроля отчетности — настоящее чудо.
Сергей
Ребята молодцы. Пришел, заплатил, получил все, что хотел и плюс куча плюшек сверху. Первые месяцы вообще не заморачивался — все делали спецы компании. А потом еще и помогли обучить свой персонал.
Олег
Очень доволен ассортиментом игр. Особенно теми, что в формате HTML5. Сейчас активно развиваю направление мобильного бизнеса, поэтому кроссплатформенные игры пришлись очень кстати.
Сергей Витальевич
Все договоренности выполнили и перевыполнили! Сайт запущен, а в подарок несколько месяцев бесплатных консультаций.
Виктор Анатольевич
Долго сомневался, стоит ли связываться с Rosloto. Вроде и отзывы хорошие, но вкладывать деньги было откровенно боязно. Думал-думал, да и решил сначала попробовать бесплатную версию на 10 дней. Разобрался с внутренней кухней как раз за бесплатную неделю. И консультации персонального менеджера очень помогли. В общем, я счастливый владелец собственного проекта вот уже второй месяц и пока никаких нареканий нет!
Елена
Кто сказал, что бизнес и цифры только для мужчин! Особенно если предусмотрена услуга под ключ и заморачиваться всеми этими расчетами, стратегиями и техническими нюансами вообще не нужно. Нет, опыт в онлайн-стартапах у меня уже есть, но с игровой индустрией столкнулась впервые. На первых этапах результаты, конечно, скромные, но постоянно растущие цифры более чем вдохновляют.
Саша
Признаюсь, сначала пожадничал и купил скрипт. Результат — куча нервов, времени и денег потрачены впустую. Но я упорный, и теперь наученный горьким опытом. Менеджер Rosloto посоветовал больше не пытаться реанимировать скрипт и предложил казино под ключ. На первый взгляд, да и на второй, конечно дороговато, но оно того стоит. Так что не наступайте на мои грабли — лучше сразу раз заплатить профессионалам, чем потом остаться совсем ни с чем.
Артем
Что порадовало, так это быстрое подключение всех игр. Причем ассортимент внушает уважение. Игроки оценили практически сразу — положительные отзывы на сайте появляются постоянно.
Ярослав
Персональный менеджер — очень удобная услуга. Всегда на все вопросы быстро ответит и посоветует интересные варианты. Видно, что в свою команду Rosloto взяли действительно лучших. Я с ними уже больше полугода, и ни разу не было ситуации, когда менеджер не смог решить мой вопрос. При этом понятия выходных у него просто не существует.
Михаил
Первые клиенты пошли сразу после запуска. Вы не представляете, сколько эмоций вызывают сообщения о пополнении счета. Это лучше, чем сама игра в автоматах — чистый адреналин и восторг. В общем, ребятами я доволен — все сделали очень качественно. Работает и сам сайт, и зеркало, и реклама в соцсетях.
Тимур
Запуск прошел без сучка, без задоринки. Я очень рад, что согласился именно на казино под ключ — результат стал заметен буквально в первый день работы: десяток игроков. А потом больше и больше. Я не силен в вопросах рекламы, но ребята с Рослото свое дело знают и гарантии выполняют. Мой сайт уже окупился и сейчас приносит чистую выручку.
Почему Rosloto? О преимуществах сотрудничества
Легальная работа
Приватность
Гарантия быстрого запуска
Оперативное решение любых технических и юридических вопросов
Уникальный выбор эксклюзивных разработок
Полная окупаемость уже за 2-6 месяцев сотрудничества
Узнать стоимость продукта / услуги
Цены на продукты и услуги очень гибкие и зависят от ваших пожеланий. Выберите интересующий вас продукт / услугу и узнайте ее стоимость у менеджера компании Rosloto. Наши предложения учитывают любой бюджет.
Узнать стоимость

Сфера онлайн-гемблинга уже многие годы остается одной из наиболее прибыльных. Если вы уже слышали о преимуществах этой отрасли и задумывались о возможности создать казино, то знаете, что этот бизнес может приносить владельцу солидную прибыль при минимальных вложениях. Компании, предлагающие создание интернет-казино под ключ, зачастую намеренно упускают из виду некоторые сложности, связанные с таким бизнесом.

Как создать собственное онлайн-казино

«Рослото» беспокоится о своих клиентах, именно поэтому мы заранее предупреждаем наших партнеров о возможных трудностях и предлагаем наиболее простые и комфортные пути решения технических и юридических проблем. Надеемся, что эта информация поможет вам избежать распространенных ошибок и прояснит, как создать свой сайт казино.

Создание интернет-казино под ключ: шаги к успеху

Любой бизнес сопряжен с определенными рисками, и гемблинг не является исключением. Создание интернет-казино предусматривает написание подробнейшей стратегии проекта.

Сoздaниe oнлaйн кaзинo подразумевает следующие шаги:

  1. Решение юридических вопросов.
  2. Разработка технической стратегии.
  3. Разработка маркетинговой стратегии.
  4. Планирование бюджета.
  5. Запуск проекта.

Решение всех этих вопросов без должного опыта может потребовать от вас чрезмерно много времени. При этом любая ошибка обойдется владельцу в крупную сумму и может поставить под угрозу все предприятие. Сейчас мы рассмотрим каждый шаг, который ожидает всех, кто взялся за создание онлайн казино, и обсудим наиболее распространенные проблемы и риски, связанные с этим процессом.


Вам будет интересно: "Как создать веб-сайт для азартных игр?"


Разработка онлайн казино под ключ без рисков

Казино-бизнес — очень прибыльное занятие, но довольно рискованное. Перед тем, как сделать интернет-казино, стоит оценить все риски и решить, не лучше ли сразу обратиться к профессионалам. 

Решение юридических вопросов

Чтобы обезопасить себя и свое предприятие от огромного количества проблем, бизнесмену просто необходимо разобраться со спецификой правового регулирования выбранной отрасли. Создание казино под ключ невозможно без решения ряда юридических вопросов. На сегодняшний день любые онлайн-игры требуют обязательного лицензирования, и именно поэтому разработка без предварительного выбора лицензиата и получения разрешения может обернуться для вас фатальной ошибкой.

Как сделать казино и получить лицензию? Есть два пути. Вы можете обратиться за помощью к офшорным государствам, а можете воспользоваться возможностью лицензирования в странах ЕС. Оба способа имеют свои преимущества и недостатки, связанные со стоимостью разрешения и временем, необходимым для его получения.

После получения лицензии на игорный бизнес Вам придется также заняться регистрацией юридического лица: оформить игорную компанию, открыть банковский счет, подписать соответствующие соглашения с партнерами.

Весь процесс урегулирования правовых вопросов обычно занимает от 6 месяцев до полутора лет, а стоимость лицензии может составлять 10-30% от всего бюджета проекта.

Стоит отметить, что самостоятельно разобраться с тем, как создать свое онлайн казино, будет сложно. Это значит, что в этом процессе вам потребуется помощь опытных юристов, услуги которых также стоят немало.

Альтернативой такому подходу будет создание игорного ресурса с помощью White Label. Эта модель позволяет владельцу бизнеса купить у лицензированного провайдера права на использование его бренда и ПО, что существенно экономит средства предпринимателя и позволяет минимизировать риски, сопряженные с получением лицензии. Кроме того, время подготовки к запуску проекта тоже уменьшится в разы.

Еще сильнее сократит временные затраты покупка готового интернет-казино под ключ — услуга, позволяющая владельцу бизнеса переложить основную часть забот на опытных специалистов.

Все о лицензии для онлайн казино

Разработка технической стратегии

От того, какой путь получения лицензии вы выберете перед тем, как создать онлайн казино под ключ своими руками, будет зависеть и этот этап. Покупка лицензии у провайдера по White Label или создание интернет-казино позволит вам сократить время на этот шаг, так как вместе с брендом или лицензией вы также приобретаете и готовое программное обеспечение.

Однако создание онлайн казино под ключ, популярного у игроков, будет невозможным без интересных игровых автоматов. Если вы захотите дополнить ассортимент игр, купленных по White Label, или решите вовсе обойтись без покупки готовой лицензии, вам придется заняться поиском и анализом предлагаемого программного обеспечения.

Качественные и потенциально востребованные онлайн-системы для казино должны непременно обладать рядом важных характеристик:

  • поддерживать различные варианты оплаты;
  • обеспечивать надежную защиту данных пользователей и казино;
  • иметь привлекательный дизайн и удобный интерфейс;
  • включать систему управления игроками, вызовами и аффилиатами;
  • позволять администратору устанавливать собственные настройки системы бонусов и т. д.

Кроме того, покупая игровой софт у провайдера или заказывая создание игры с нуля, вы также должны озаботиться вопросом наличия обновлений продукта и технической поддержки со стороны провайдера. Настоящие профессионалы среди поставщиков азартных игр для онлайн казино всегда предлагают клиенту приобрести полный пакет услуг, включающий эти возможности. Такой подход позволяет упростить и ускорить создание интернет-казино под ключ, обеспечив высокое качество конечного продукта.

Выбрать игрового провайдера для казино

Разработка маркетинговой стратегии

Перед тем, как создать интернет-казино под ключ, вам потребуется также расписать подробный план маркетинговой стратегии проекта.

Для привлечения игроков в ваше онлайн казино необходимо исследовать продукты конкурентов и найти свою нишу. Предложив клиентам наиболее выгодные и приятные для них условия игры, вы сможете стать первым на рынке и завоюете доверие пользователей.

Каким бы прекрасным и удобным ни было именно ваше казино, обычные игроки не узнают этого без вашего деятельного участия.

Создание интернет-казино под ключ невозможно без разработки маркетинговой стратегии. Разобраться в законах современного маркетинга довольно непросто, а потому мы рекомендуем обратиться за помощью к квалифицированным специалистам по раскрутке онлайн казино. Они помогут вам определить подходящие каналы для коммуникации с игроками, разработать бонусные системы для постоянных пользователей и согласовать стратегии аффилиатов компании.

Планирование бюджета

Когда вы определите объем затрат, требующихся на рекламу, покупку лицензии и программного обеспечения, необходимо составить бюджет проекта минимум на 12 месяцев. Затраты тех, кто только вливается в эту нишу, будут значительно превышать бюджет опытных игроков на рынке. Однако при правильном подходе очень скоро траты на создание интернет-казино под ключ окупятся, и вы сможете завоевать авторитет и доверие у гемблеров, тем самым обеспечив своему проекту стабильность.

Начинающие компании на этом рынке обычно тратят около 30% бюджета на создание интернет-казино под ключ на покупку ПО, 15-20% — на лицензию, 3-7% — на регистрацию компании, 10-20% — на наем персонала.

В ближайший год вы, вероятнее всего, потратите до 10% бюджета на текущую оплату лицензий, столько же — на техническую поддержку игрового ПО, 20-30% — на зарплату сотрудникам. Наибольшая доля бюджета на этом этапе должна закладываться именно на рекламу. Маркетинговые услуги на старте вашего проекта обойдутся примерно в 50% всего бюджета. Опыт множества наших клиентов показывает, что при таком подходе разработка казино вскоре окупится. В дальнейшем при том же бюджете компания сможет не только приносить прибыль, но и стремительно развиваться.

Расчет доходности онлайн казино

Запуск казино

Когда все подготовительные этапы пройдены, вам остается ждать: начинается разработка интернет казино. Команда опытных разработчиков и дизайнеров сможет запустить ваше заведение в работу в срок от 1 до 3 месяцев. Перед тем, как казино начнет принимать первых гостей, специалистам нужно будет разработать окончательный дизайн сайта, адаптировать и настроить движок (CMS) для казино, установить и настроить все приобретенные игры и интегрировать их в ПО казино. Сам сайт необходимо разместить на надежном хостинге для казино, ведь не все хостеры имеют возможность работать с данной тематикой ресурсов.

Создание интернет-казино под ключ завершено. Вы наконец стали счастливым обладателем сайта, привлекающего гемблеров выгодными условиями и удобным интерфейсом. Если на предыдущих этапах вы все сделали правильно, и теперь ваше казино выделяется среди сотен продуктов конкурентов, то теперь остается лишь обеспечивать надежную работу сервиса, круглосуточную техническую поддержку пользователей и ждать прибыли.

Как видите, создание интернет-казино — это довольно сложный и многогранный, но интересный процесс.

Компания «Рослото» имеет колоссальный опыт в запуске онлайн казино на различных рынках и при любых бюджетах. Мы знаем, какие подводные камни могут поджидать наших клиентов на всех этапах этого процесса, и оказываем всестороннюю поддержку вашего бизнеса до и после запуска сайта.

Создание интернет-казино с Rosloto

Вы можете заказать создание интернет-казино под ключ у наших опытных специалистов и обеспечить успех собственному проекту. Мы гарантируем окупаемость игорного сайта уже через шесть месяцев после запуска.

Заказать услугу

iGaming-бизнес эксперт
Показать больше Показать меньше
Демоверсия онлайн казино
Первые 10 дней работы — бесплатно
Подключить
Старт выгодного бизнеса прямо сейчас
Уже примерили на себя роль владельца стартапа с оборотом в несколько сотен тысяч долларов? Самое время воплотить мечту в жизнь.
Подробные консультации по программе White label, помощь в обслуживании готовых проектов и внедрение новых разработок — решите все эти вопросы одним кликом!
Купить продукт
Поделитесь в соцсетях: Поделиться:
Конфигуратор казино
Скачать презентацию
Поделиться